Mark Reynolds news, rumors and stats

 

Mark Reynolds

Colorado Rockies
First Baseman | Ht: | Wt: 220


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
373508318572.223.316.416.732

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Mark Reynolds MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Rockies | Mark Reynolds sitting Thursday

Thu, 17 Aug 2017 12:07:38 -0700

Colorado Rockies 1B Mark Reynolds (rest) is not in the starting lineup Thursday, Aug. 17. 1B Ryan McMahon will start in his place and bat seventh.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rockies | Mark Reynolds grabs a seat

Sun, 13 Aug 2017 09:23:05 -0700

Colorado Rockies 1B Mark Reynolds is not in the lineup Sunday, Aug. 13, versus the Miami Marlins. 3B Ryan McMahon will get the start at first base instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rockies | Mark Reynolds sitting out

Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:45:09 -0700

Colorado Rockies 1B Mark Reynolds is not in the starting lineup against the Pittsburgh Pirates Friday, July 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rockies | Mark Reynolds not in the lineup

Sat, 15 Jul 2017 13:17:59 -0700

Colorado Rockies 1B Mark Reynolds is not in the starting lineup against the New York Mets Saturday, July 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rockies | Mark Reynolds resting Thursday

Thu, 22 Jun 2017 10:15:57 -0700

Colorado Rockies 1B Mark Reynolds (rest) will not start Thursday, June 22, versus the Arizona Diamondbacks. 1B Ian Desmond will start at first base and bat fifth, while OF Raimel Tapia will start in left field and bat sixth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Denver Post - Patrick Saunders

Rockies | Mark Reynolds, Trevor Story sitting

Fri, 16 Jun 2017 14:59:31 -0700

Colorado Rockies 1B Mark Reynolds and SS Trevor Story are not in the starting lineup against the San Francisco Giants Friday, June 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rockies | Mark Reynolds hurt, stays in game

Mon, 12 Jun 2017 21:17:35 -0700

Colorado Rockies 1B Mark Reynolds (knee) suffered a right knee injury Monday, June 12, following an errant pickoff throw from LHP Kyle Freeland. However, he was able to remain in the game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Denver Post - Patrick Saunders

Rockies | Mark Reynolds on the bench

Sat, 03 Jun 2017 11:14:49 -0700

Colorado Rockies 1B Mark Reynolds is not in the starting lineup against the San Diego Padres Saturday, June 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rockies | Mark Reynolds sitting out

Wed, 24 May 2017 12:58:20 -0700

Colorado Rockies 1B Mark Reynolds is not in the starting lineup against the Philadelphia Phillies Wednesday, May 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rockies | Mark Reynolds sitting second game

Thu, 18 May 2017 15:45:57 -0700

Colorado Rockies 1B Mark Reynolds (rest) is not in the lineup for the second game of a doubleheader Thursday, May 18, opposite the Minnesota Twins.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press