Kurt Suzuki news, rumors and stats

 

Kurt Suzuki

Atlanta Braves
Catcher | Ht: | Wt: 195


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
33929816352.239.291.348.639

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Kurt Suzuki MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Braves | New starters for Braves

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:18:45 -0700

Atlanta Braves C Kurt Suzuki, 3B Rio Ruiz and OF Lane Adams are in the starting lineup Tuesday, Sept. 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Braves | Regular starters return for Braves

Tue, 12 Sep 2017 13:06:49 -0700

Atlanta Braves OF Matt Kemp, C Kurt Suzuki and SS Dansby Swanson are returning to the starting lineup Tuesday, Sept. 12, after resting the previous game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Braves | Three regulars sitting out Sunday

Sun, 10 Sep 2017 08:19:39 -0700

Atlanta Braves OF Matt Kemp, C Kurt Suzuki and SS Dansby Swanson are not in the starting lineup against the Miami Marlins Sunday, Sept. 10. C Tyler Flowers will start behind the plate and bat fifth, OF Matt Adams will bat sixth and play left field and INF Johan Camargo will bat seventh and play shortstop. In addition, OF Nick Markakis and 3B Rio Ruiz are back in the lineup Sunday.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Braves | Kurt Suzuki draws the start

Tue, 29 Aug 2017 12:31:52 -0700

Atlanta Braves C Kurt Suzuki will start and bat sixth Tuesday, Aug. 29, in place of C Tyler Flowers.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Braves | Tyler Flowers starts Tuesday

Tue, 22 Aug 2017 14:09:49 -0700

Atlanta Braves C Tyler Flowers will start Tuesday, Aug. 22, in place of C Kurt Suzuki.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Braves | Matt Kemp returns, Tyler Flowers sits

Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:33:25 -0700

Atlanta Braves OF Matt Kemp (rest) returns to the starting lineup and will bat fourth Monday, Aug. 21, while C Kurt Suzuki starts in place of C Tyler Flowers and will bat sixth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Braves | Danny Santana, Tyler Flowers sit

Sat, 05 Aug 2017 14:42:31 -0700

Atlanta Braves 3B Danny Santana and C Tyler Flowers are out of the starting lineup Saturday, Aug. 5, against the Miami Marlins. 2B Brandon Phillips is at third base and will hit second against Marlins SP Dan Straily. C Kurt Suzuki will hit fifth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Braves | Kurt Suzuki returns

Tue, 25 Jul 2017 18:14:33 -0700

Atlanta Braves C Kurt Suzuki is back in the lineup for the first time in five games Tuesday, July 25, against the Arizona Diamondbacks.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Braves | Kurt Suzuki off bereavement list

Tue, 25 Jul 2017 02:56:22 -0700

The Atlanta Braves activated C Kurt Suzuki from the bereavement list on Monday, July 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Braves | Kurt Suzuki on bereavement list

Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:38:05 -0700

Atlanta Braves C Kurt Suzuki was placed on the bereavement list Friday, July 21. The team also selected the contract of C Anthony Recker for Class AAA Gwinnett.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves