Rajai Davis news, rumors and stats

 

Rajai Davis

Oakland Athletics
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt: 195


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
3805710163043.266.314.379.693

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Rajai Davis MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Athletics | Jaycob Brugman scratched

Tue, 25 Jul 2017 21:42:52 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Jaycob Brugman (neck) was scratched from the starting lineup Tuesday, July 25, due to a stiff neck. He was replaced by OF Rajai Davis.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Athletics | Rajai Davis out Saturday

Sat, 22 Jul 2017 14:34:10 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Rajai Davis is not in the starting lineup Saturday, July 22, against the New York Mets. OF Jaycob Brugman will bat eighth against Mets SP Zack Wheeler.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Athletics | Khris Davis getting some rest

Sat, 08 Jul 2017 17:04:35 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Khris Davis is absent from the lineup Saturday, July 8, versus the Seattle Mariners. OF Rajai Davis will slide over from center field to left to cover for Khris Davis, while OF Jaycob Brugman will fill in for Rajai Davis in center.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CSNBayArea.com - Joe Stiglich

Athletics | Rajai Davis batting ninth

Sun, 11 Jun 2017 08:58:38 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Rajai Davis will bat ninth Sunday, June 11, against the Tampa Bay Rays, instead of at or near the leadoff spot.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Athletics | Two Oakland starters not playing

Sat, 10 Jun 2017 08:30:56 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Rajai Davis and C Stephen Vogt are not in the starting lineup against the Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, June 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Athletics | Rajai Davis officially back

Tue, 02 May 2017 12:06:26 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Rajai Davis (hamstring) was officially reinstated from the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, May 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Athletics | Rajai Davis could return soon

Sun, 30 Apr 2017 16:05:15 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Rajai Davis (hamstring) was able to run Sunday, April 30, and could be activated from the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, May 2, according to manager Bob Melvin.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Athletics | Rajai Davis placed on DL

Tue, 25 Apr 2017 15:00:08 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Rajai Davis (hamstring) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, April 25, with a left hamstring strain. RHP Raul was subsequently designated for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Athletics | Rajai Davis out again Saturday

Sat, 22 Apr 2017 10:23:07 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Rajai Davis (hamstring) will not start for the straight day Saturday, April 22, against the Seattle Mariners due to a hamstring injury. OF Jaff Decker will start in center field in his place.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: San Francisco Chronicle - Susan Slusser

Athletics | Rajai Davis day-to-day

Sat, 22 Apr 2017 06:37:11 -0700

Updating a previous report, Oakland Athletics OF Rajai Davis (hamstring) is considered day-to-day because of a mild left hamstring injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jane Lee