Russell Martin news, rumors and stats

 

Russell Martin

Toronto Blue Jays
Catcher | Ht: | Wt: 215


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
421489117576.216.315.382.697

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Russell Martin MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Blue Jays | New-look lineup for Toronto

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 13:50:18 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays OF Teoscar Hernandez, 1B Kendrys Morales, C Russell Martin and 2B Darwin Barney will start Tuesday, Sept. 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Blue Jays | Russell Martin scratched from lineup

Thu, 14 Sep 2017 15:48:34 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays C Russell Martin (rest) was scratched from the starting lineup Thursday, Sept. 14, versus the Minnesota Twins. C Rafael Lopez will start behind the plate and bat ninth against RHP Jose Berrios.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Blue Jays | Russell Martin returns to lineup

Wed, 13 Sep 2017 15:27:51 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays C Russell Martin (oblique) returned to the starting lineup Wednesday, Sept. 13, against the Baltimore Orioles.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Toronto Blue Jays Twitter

Blue Jays | Russell Martin activated

Tue, 12 Sep 2017 21:51:11 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays C Russell Martin (oblique) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, Sept. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Blue Jays | Russell Martin could return soon

Sun, 10 Sep 2017 05:15:25 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays C Russell Martin (oblique) could return to action before the end of the season, according to manager John Gibbons.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Sportsnet.ca - Arden Zwelling

Blue Jays | Russell Martin headed to DL

Sat, 12 Aug 2017 08:10:06 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays C Russell Martin (oblique) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Saturday, Aug. 12 with a left oblique strain.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Blue Jays | Oblique strain for Russell Martin

Fri, 11 Aug 2017 20:26:12 -0700

Updating a previous report, Toronto Blue Jays C Russell Martin (oblique) exited against the Pittsburgh Pirates Friday, Aug. 11, with a left oblique strain.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Adam Berry

Blue Jays | Russell Martin exits early

Fri, 11 Aug 2017 18:16:24 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays C Russell Martin (undisclosed) exited against the Pittsburgh Pirates Friday, Aug. 11, with an undisclosed injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Toronto Blue Jays Twitter

Blue Jays | Russell Martin, Kendrys Morales out

Wed, 09 Aug 2017 15:28:46 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays C Russell Martin and 1B Kendrys Morales are not in the starting lineup against the New York Yankees Wednesday, Aug. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Blue Jays | Miguel Montero leaves early

Wed, 02 Aug 2017 13:39:08 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays C Miguel Montero (undisclosed) left Toronto's game early Wednesday, Aug. 2, with an apparent injury. C Russell Martin replaced him.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Toronto Blue Jays Twitter