Ryan Zimmerman news, rumors and stats

 

Ryan Zimmerman

Washington Nationals
First Baseman | Ht: | Wt: 230


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
5538815827726.286.353.488.841

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Ryan Zimmerman MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Nationals | Ryan Zimmerman getting a rest

Fri, 18 Aug 2017 18:07:59 -0700

Washington Nationals 1B Ryan Zimmerman is absent from the lineup against the San Diego Padres on Friday, Aug. 18. 1B/OF Adam Lind will take his place at first base.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Nationals | Ryan Zimmerman takes a seat

Fri, 04 Aug 2017 11:02:35 -0700

Washington Nationals 1B Ryan Zimmerman is not in the lineup Friday, Aug. 4, against the Chicago Cubs. 1B Adam Lind will get the start at first base instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Mark Zuckerman

Nationals | Ryan Zimmerman, Matt Wieters catch a break

Sun, 16 Jul 2017 08:45:50 -0700

Washington Nationals 1B Ryan Zimmerman and C Matt Wieters are not in the lineup Sunday, July 16, versus the Cincinnati Reds. 1B Adam Lind and C Jose Lobaton will get starts at first base and catcher, respectively.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Nationals | Ryan Zimmerman receives day off

Sun, 02 Jul 2017 14:00:55 -0700

Washington Nationals 1B Ryan Zimmerman is not in the starting lineup against the St. Louis Cardinals Sunday, July 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Nationals | Ryan Zimmerman getting the day off

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 08:09:20 -0700

Washington Nationals 1B Ryan Zimmerman is absent from the lineup Sunday, June 25, against the Cincinnati Reds. 1B Adam Lind will fill in at first base in his place.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Nationals | Daniel Murphy, Ryan Zimmerman sitting

Wed, 21 Jun 2017 09:00:52 -0700

Washington Nationals 1B Ryan Zimmerman and 2B Daniel Murphy are absent from the lineup Wednesday, June 21, against the Miami Marlins. 1B Adam Lind will man first base, while 2B/3B Stephen Drew will get the nod at second.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Nationals | Ryan Zimmerman out Sunday

Sun, 11 Jun 2017 12:02:10 -0700

Washington Nationals 1B Ryan Zimmerman is not starting Sunday, June 11, against the Texas Rangers. 1B Adam Lind will play in Zimmerman's place and bat fifth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Nationals | Ryan Zimmerman, Matt Wieters out

Sat, 10 Jun 2017 08:14:26 -0700

Washington Nationals 1B Ryan Zimmerman and C Matt Wieters are not in the starting lineup against the Texas Rangers Saturday, June 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Nationals | Three Nationals starters resting vs. O's

Thu, 08 Jun 2017 15:41:30 -0700

Washington Nationals 2B Daniel Murphy (rest), 1B Ryan Zimmerman (rest) and 3B Anthony Rendon (rest) are all sitting Thursday, June 8, versus the Baltimore Orioles. 2B Wilmer Difo is filling in at second base and batting second, 1B Adam Lind is taking over at first base and hitting out of the cleanup spot, while 2B Stephen Drew will draw the start at third base and bat sixth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Nationals | Ryan Zimmerman, Daniel Murphy out

Fri, 26 May 2017 14:05:33 -0700

Washington Nationals 1B Ryan Zimmerman and 2B Daniel Murphy are not in the starting lineup against the San Diego Padres Friday, May 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press