Ryan Braun news, rumors and stats

 

Ryan Braun

Milwaukee Brewers
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt: 200


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
57889169309719.292.364.528.892

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Ryan Braun MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Brewers | Ryan Braun back in the lineup

Tue, 25 Apr 2017 21:06:37 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Ryan Braun (foot) was in the starting lineup Tuesday, April 25, one day after exiting with a bruised foot. Braun fouled three balls off of it in a single at-bat.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Brewers | Ryan Braun exits with foot injury

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 22:20:01 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Ryan Braun (foot) left the team's game Monday, April 24, due to a bruised foot.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel - Tom Haudricourt

Brewers | Ryan Braun not in the lineup Wednesday

Wed, 19 Apr 2017 10:08:37 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Ryan Braun is absent from the starting lineup Wednesday, April 19, against the Chicago Cubs. 2B/OF Nick Franklin will take his place in left field.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Ryan Braun, Keon Broxton return Sunday

Sun, 09 Apr 2017 09:56:32 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OFs Ryan Braun (back) and Keon Broxton (nose) are back in the lineup Sunday, April 9, against the Chicago Cubs. Braun had been sidelined with lower back tightness last two games, while Broxton is starting for the first time since suffering a small nasal fracture when he was hit by a pitch Thursday, April 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Ryan Braun scratched

Sat, 08 Apr 2017 14:02:22 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Ryan Braun (back) was scratched from the starting lineup Saturday, April 8, because of lower back tightness. INF/OF Nick Franklin will start in left field in place of Braun.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Brewers | Ryan Braun to make spring debut

Thu, 09 Mar 2017 08:41:24 -0800

Milwaukee Brewers OF Ryan Braun will make his spring debut Friday, March 10, in left field.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Brewers | Ryan Braun sits with sore wrist

Tue, 27 Sep 2016 23:42:13 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Ryan Braun (wrist) did not play Tuesday, Sept. 27, due to soreness in his wrist. He's expected to return for the series finale with the Texas Rangers on Wednesday, Sept. 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Brewers | Ryan Braun out of the lineup

Tue, 20 Sep 2016 23:29:28 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Ryan Braun was not in the lineup Tuesday, Sept. 20, after his wife gave birth to his son. The team expects Braun to return before the weekend.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Brewers | Ryan Braun hurt crashing into wall

Tue, 16 Aug 2016 20:49:40 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Ryan Braun (knee) left the game in the fourth inning on Tuesday, Aug. 16, after colliding with the side wall.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Brewers | Ryan Braun scratched

Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:44:28 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Ryan Braun (side) was scratched from the starting lineup Thursday, July 28, because of right side tightness. OF Ramon Flores will start in left field, while OF Kirk Nieuwenhuis will start in right field.

Fantasy Tip: The severity of Braun's injury is not known, so owners should keep an eye on the situation. Nieuwenhuis is hitting .429 with three home runs and six RBI over the last seven days and should be a sleeper option in daily fantasy leagues. Owners in most leagues should avoid Flores.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel - Tom Haudricourt