Chaz Roe news, rumors and stats

Chaz Roe

Tampa Bay Rays
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Chaz Roe MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Rays | Chaz Roe activated

Tue, 14 Aug 2018 12:22:19 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays RHP Chaz Roe (knee) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, Aug. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rays | Chaz Roe to return Tuesday

Sun, 12 Aug 2018 22:34:37 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays RHP Chaz Roe (knee) will be activated from the 10-day disabled list on Tuesday, Aug. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Rays | Chaz Roe starting rehab assignment

Wed, 08 Aug 2018 22:01:09 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays RHP Chaz Roe (knee) will begin a rehab assignment with Class A Charlotte on Thursday, Aug. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Rays | Chaz Roe has surgery

Fri, 13 Jul 2018 23:01:42 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays RHP Chaz Roe (knee) underwent arthroscopic knee surgery Friday, July 13, to repair a torn meniscus. He's expected to return in September.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Rays | Chaz Roe out 4-6 weeks

Sun, 08 Jul 2018 16:14:40 -0700

Updating a previous report, Tampa Bay Rays RHP Chaz Roe (knee) is expected to miss at least four to six weeks because of the torn meniscus in his knee.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Rays | Chaz Roe placed on disabled list

Sun, 08 Jul 2018 08:45:57 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays RHP Chaz Roe (knee) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Sunday, July 8, due to a left meniscus tear. In a corresponding move, RHP Jaime Schultz was recalled from Class AAA Durham.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Braves | Chaz Roe outrighted

Fri, 14 Jul 2017 09:10:24 -0700

Atlanta Braves RHP Chaz Roe was sent outright to Class AAA Gwinnett on Friday, July 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Braves.com

Braves | Chaz Roe moved to 60-day DL

Sun, 21 May 2017 05:27:31 -0700

Atlanta Braves RHP Chaz Roe (lat) was transferred from the 10-day disabled list to the 60-day disabled list Saturday, May 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Braves | Chaz Roe begins rehab assignment

Sun, 07 May 2017 05:13:04 -0700

Atlanta Braves RHP Chaz Roe (lat) started a rehab assignment with Class A Florida Saturday, May 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Braves | Chaz Roe placed on DL

Wed, 12 Apr 2017 12:28:05 -0700

Atlanta Braves RHP Chaz Roe (lat) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, April 12, because of a right lat sprain. RHP Jason Hursh was recalled from Class AAA Gwinnett.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Mark Bowman