Jason Pridie news, rumors and stats

Jason Pridie

free agent
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt: 205


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Jason Pridie MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Rockies | Jason Pridie opts for free agency

Mon, 13 Oct 2014 02:01:34 -0700

Colorado Rockies OF Jason Pridie, who finished the season with Triple-A Albuquerque, has opted for free agency.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MiLB.com

Rockies | Brooks Brown recalled, Jason Pridie cut

Wed, 06 Aug 2014 14:49:02 -0700

The Colorado Rockies recalled RP Brooks Brown from Triple-A Colorado Springs Wednesday, Aug. 6, and designated OF Jason Pridie for assignment in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Rockies | Jason Pridie called up

Sat, 02 Aug 2014 20:57:25 -0700

The Colorado Rockies selected the contract of OF Jason Pridie from Triple-A Colorado Springs Saturday, Aug. 2, and designated RP Pedro Hernandez for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rockies | Jason Pridie hitting well

Mon, 17 Mar 2014 20:49:08 -0700

Colorado Rockies OF Jason Pridie went 4 for 4 with a double in Cactus League spring action Monday, March 17, against the San Diego Padres, and he is hitting .344 this spring. Pridie can play all three outfield positions, but is still believed to be behind OFs Charlie Blackmon and Corey Dickerson.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Thomas Harding

Rockies | Jason Pridie signs

Fri, 06 Dec 2013 08:31:55 -0800

The Colorado Rockies signed free-agent OF Jason Pridie (Orioles) to a minor league deal Thursday, Dec. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

Orioles | Two non-tendered

Tue, 03 Dec 2013 07:26:06 -0800

The Baltimore Orioles non-tendered P Eddie Gamboa and OF Jason Pridie.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Roch Kubatko

Orioles | Jason Pridie brought up

Wed, 25 Sep 2013 15:04:32 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles recalled OF Jason Pridie from Triple-A Norfolk Wednesday, Sept. 25. OF Chris Dickerson (hamstring) underwent an MRI exam on his sore right hamstring and has not been able to play.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Roch Kubatko

Orioles | Jason Pridie signs

Tue, 06 Nov 2012 16:22:53 -0800

The Baltimore Orioles signed free-agent OF Jason Pridie (Phillies) to a minor league deal Tuesday, Nov. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

Phillies | Jason Pridie becomes free agent

Sat, 06 Oct 2012 10:36:12 -0700

Philadelphia Phillies minor league OF Jason Pridie has opted to become a free agent.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MiLB.com

Phillies | Jason Pridie accepts assignment

Tue, 24 Jul 2012 10:23:55 -0700

Philadelphia Phillies OF Jason Pridie accepted his outright assignment to Triple-A Lehigh Valley.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Wilmington News Journal - Chris Branch