Jim Miller news, rumors and stats

Jim Miller

New York Yankees
Relief Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Jim Miller MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Yankees | Sign two

Fri, 15 Nov 2013 14:15:13 -0800

The New York Yankees signed free-agent 3B Zelous Wheeler (Orioles) and re-signed RP Jim Miller to minor league deals Friday, Nov. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball America - Matt Eddy

Yankees | Jim Miller outrighted

Mon, 16 Sep 2013 09:27:54 -0700

New York Yankees RP Jim Miller cleared waivers and accepted his outright assignment to Triple-A Scranton/Wilkes-Barre Sunday, Sept. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Yankees | Jim Miller cut

Wed, 11 Sep 2013 13:31:44 -0700

The New York Yankees designated RP Jim Miller for assignment Wednesday, Sept. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Yankees | Two pitchers recalled

Sat, 07 Sep 2013 12:34:48 -0700

The New York Yankees have recalled P Jim Miller from Triple-A Scranton/Wilkes-Barre. They have also recalled SP Vidal Nuno (groin) and placed him on the 60-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Twitter

Yankees | Jim Miller outrighted

Fri, 21 Dec 2012 10:11:41 -0800

The New York Yankees outrighted RP Jim Miller to Triple-A Scranton/Wilkes Barre.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: New York Post - Joel Sherman

Yankees | One cut

Thu, 20 Dec 2012 06:19:30 -0800

New York Yankees RP Jim Miller was designated for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: YESNetwork.com

Yankees | Jim Miller claimed

Fri, 30 Nov 2012 15:44:56 -0800

The New York Yankees claimed RP Jim Miller off waivers from the Oakland Athletics Friday, Nov. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Sports Network

Athletics | Four added, three cut

Wed, 21 Nov 2012 07:19:07 -0800

The Oakland Athletics added P Arnold Leon, OF Grant Green, OF Shane Peterson and SP Michael Ynoa to the 40-man roster. SS Brandon Hicks, RP Andrew Carignan and RP Jim Miller were outrighted off the roster.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: San Francisco Chronicle - Susan Slusser

Athletics | Jim Miller off roster

Sat, 06 Oct 2012 08:05:34 -0700

Oakland Athletics RP Jim Miller is not on the Divisional Round playoff roster.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jane Lee

Athletics | Jim Miller recalled

Wed, 05 Sep 2012 06:47:23 -0700

The Oakland Athletics recalled RP Jim Miller from Class A Stockton.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press