Cesar Jimenez news, rumors and stats

 

Cesar Jimenez

Philadelphia Phillies
Relief Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Cesar Jimenez MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Phillies | Cesar Jimenez re-signs

Fri, 15 Nov 2013 08:59:00 -0800

The Philadelphia Phillies re-signed RP Cesar Jimenez to a minor league deal with an invite to spring training Friday, Nov. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Sports Network

Phillies | Cesar Jimenez becomes free agent

Sat, 26 Oct 2013 12:01:39 -0700

Philadelphia Phillies RP Cesar Jimenez has rejected his outright assignment to Triple-A Lehigh Valley and has opted to become a free agent.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MiLB.com

Phillies | Four outrighted

Thu, 17 Oct 2013 08:30:32 -0700

Philadelphia Phillies Ps J.C. Ramirez and Cesar Jimenez and OFs Roger Bernadina and Casper Wells cleared waivers and were outrighted to Triple-A Lehigh Valley Thursday, Oct. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Sports Network

Phillies | Cesar Jimenez recalled

Wed, 07 Aug 2013 14:27:49 -0700

The Philadelphia Phillies recalled RP Cesar Jimenez from the minors Tuesday, Aug. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

Phillies | Four players cut

Sun, 17 Mar 2013 10:12:19 -0700

The Philadelphia Phillies have optioned RPs Jake Diekman and Justin De Fratus to Triple-A Lehigh Valley. RP Cesar Jimenez and 3B Josh Fields were reassigned to minor league camp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CSNPhilly.com - Jim Salisbury

Phillies | Nine invited to spring training

Fri, 14 Dec 2012 00:02:42 -0800

The Philadelphia Phillies invited nine players to spring training on Thursday, Dec. 13. C Humberto Quintero leads the list, which also includes INF's Andres Blanco, Josh Fields, Michael Martinez, and Peter Orr; C Steve Lerud; OF Jermaine Mitchell; and P's Cesar Jimenez and Zach Miner.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Philadelphia Inquirer

Phillies | Two sign

Thu, 06 Dec 2012 12:46:06 -0800

The Philadelphia Phillies signed free-agent P Cesar Jimenez (Mariners) and P Zach Miner (Tigers) to minor league deals.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball America - Matt Eddy

Mariners | Two opt for free agency

Sat, 06 Oct 2012 10:46:26 -0700

Seattle Mariners minor league OF Mike Wilson and RP Cesar Jimenez have opted to become free agents.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MiLB.com

Mariners | Cesar Jimenez cut

Thu, 22 Mar 2012 11:34:15 -0700

The Seattle Mariners outrighted RP Cesar Jimenez to Triple-A Tacoma Thursday, March 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Seattle Times - Jerry Brewer

Mariners | Six players sign

Fri, 02 Mar 2012 10:21:42 -0800

The Seattle Mariners signed OFs Mike Carp, Casper Wells, Trayvon Robinson and Michael Saunders and Ps Cesar Jimenez and Tom Wilhelmsen to one-year deals for the 2012 season Friday, March 2. Financial terms weren't given.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Sports Network