Marcellus Wiley news, rumors and stats

Marcellus Wiley

Retired
Defensive Line

Ht: 0.0 | Wt: 0

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
2002SDC143156.501000
2003SDC1651133.000010
2004DAL163873.000000
2005JAC10600.000000
2006JAC101350.000000
Average:28630000
Total:1393012.51010

Giants | Team interested in Wiley

Sun, 29 Jul 2007 09:28:09 -0700

Mike Garafolo, of the Newark Star-Ledger, reports the New York Giants are interested in free-agent DE Marcellus Wiley (Jaguars), according to someone familiar with the team's plans.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jaguars | Wiley should play this week

Fri, 17 Nov 2006 13:46:40 -0800

Jacksonville Jaguars DL Marcellus Wiley (groin) practiced Friday, Nov. 17, and he should play in Week 11. He is listed as probable on the team's injury report.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jaguars | Wiley practices Thursday

Thu, 16 Nov 2006 23:58:42 -0800

Jacksonville Jaguars DL Marcellus Wiley (groin) practiced Thursday, Nov. 16, and is probable for Week 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jaguars | Wiley probable for Week 11

Wed, 15 Nov 2006 19:38:37 -0800

Jacksonville Jaguars DL Marcellus Wiley (groin) is listed as probable for the Week 11 game. The team did not practice Wednesday, Nov. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jaguars | Wiley practices Friday

Fri, 10 Nov 2006 13:04:15 -0800

Jacksonville Jaguars DL Marcellus Wiley (groin) practiced Friday, Nov. 10, and is listed as probable for Week 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jaguars | Wiley practices Thursday

Thu, 09 Nov 2006 18:25:50 -0800

Jacksonville Jaguars DL Marcellus Wiley (groin) practiced Thursday, Nov. 9, and is probable for Week 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jaguars | Wiley practices Wednesday

Wed, 08 Nov 2006 22:33:20 -0800

Jacksonville Jaguars DL Marcellus Wiley (groin) practiced Wednesday, Nov. 8, and is probable for Week 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jaguars | Wiley practices Thursday

Thu, 02 Nov 2006 18:55:08 -0800

Jacksonville Jaguars DL Marcellus Wiley (groin) practiced Thursday, Nov. 2, and will likely play Week 9. He is listed as probable on the team's injury report.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jaguars | Wiley practices Wednesday

Wed, 01 Nov 2006 19:11:00 -0800

Jacksonville Jaguars DL Marcellus Wiley (groin) practiced Wednesday, Nov. 1, and will likely play Week 9. He is listed as probable on the team's injury report.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jaguars | Wiley returns Week 8

Mon, 30 Oct 2006 13:55:40 -0800

Jacksonville Jaguars DE Marcellus Wiley (groin) returned to the lineup Week 8 after missing four games with a groin injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...


Also see

11/18 - Saturday Injury Report
11/17 - Friday Practice Report
11/17 - Thursday Practice Report
11/17 - Official Injury Report - Week 11 - Friday Release
11/17 - NFL Players in the News
11/16 - Official Injury Report - Week 11 - Thursday Release
11/15 - Official Injury Report - Week 11 - Wednesday
11/15 - Wednesday Practice Report
11/15 - Wednesday Injury Report
11/11 - Saturday Injury Report