Brandon Coutu news, rumors and stats

Brandon Coutu

Free Agent
Place Kicker

Ht: 0.0 | Wt: 0

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGFG AttsFG MadeFG MissFG PctXP AttXP MadeXP MissXP PctNFL Pts
Average:000000000
Total:

Jaguars | Brandon Coutu released

Tue, 17 Jul 2012 16:50:23 -0700

The Jacksonville Jaguars waived PK Brandon Coutu Tuesday, July 17. The team signed PK Josh Scobee to a long-term deal Monday, July 16, for four years and $14 million.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Jaguars | Brandon Coutu signed

Mon, 14 May 2012 10:10:23 -0700

The Jacksonville Jaguars have signed free-agent PK Brandon Coutu (Bills). Terms of the contract were not disclosed. In a corresponding move, the team waived CB Dontrell Johnson.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Twitter

Bills | Dave Rayner placed on IR

Wed, 28 Dec 2011 08:26:50 -0800

The Buffalo Bills have placed PK Dave Rayner (undisclosed) on Injured Reserve, ending his 2011 season. In a corresponding move, the team has signed free-agent PK Brandon Coutu (Jaguars). Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BuffaloBills.com - Chris Brown

Jaguars | Brandon Coutu cut

Mon, 19 Dec 2011 19:12:28 -0800

The Jacksonville Jaguars cut PK Brandon Coutu from the practice squad Monday, Dec. 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Florida Times-Union - Tania Ganguli

Jaguars | Brandon Coutu expected to kick Week 15

Wed, 14 Dec 2011 08:14:19 -0800

Jacksonville Jaguars practice squad PK Brandon Coutu is expected to be added to the roster in order to kick in Week 15 because PK Josh Scobee (groin) did not kick during practice Tuesday, Dec 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Florida Times-Union - Vito Stellino

Jaguars | Brandon Coutu added to practice squad

Mon, 12 Dec 2011 16:55:47 -0800

The Jacksonville Jaguars signed free-agent PK Brandon Coutu (Seahawks) to the practice squad Monday, Dec. 12. He might be promoted to the active roster for the Week 15 game Thursday, Dec. 15, against the Atlanta Falcons if PK Josh Scobee (groin) cannot play.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Florida Times-Union - Tania Ganguli

Seahawks | Jeff Reed beats out Brandon Coutu

Sat, 20 Aug 2011 19:51:00 -0700

The Seattle Seahawks released PK Brandon Coutu Saturday, Aug. 20, meaning PK Jeff Reed has beaten him out in the competition to replace departed PK Olindo Mare (Panthers).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Seattle Times - Danny O'Neil

Seahawks | Jeff Reed battling Brandon Coutu

Wed, 17 Aug 2011 22:18:41 -0700

Seattle Seahawks PK Jeff Reed nailed a 53-yard field at the end of practice Wednesday, Aug. 17, as he tries to impress in his position battle with PK Brandon Coutu. Head coach Pete Carroll said the battle is wide open.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Everett Herald - John Boyle

Seahawks | Brandon Coutu signs

Sat, 30 Jul 2011 23:01:42 -0700

The Seattle Seahawks re-signed PK Brandon Coutu Saturday, July 30. He is expected to take over for the departed PK Olindo Mare (Panthers).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Everett Herald - John Boyle

Falcons | Try out four kickers

Tue, 24 Nov 2009 13:55:11 -0800

The Associated Press reports the Atlanta Falcons worked out free-agent PKs Steven Hauschka (Ravens), Sam Swant, Shane Andrus (Buccaneers) and Brandon Coutu (Seahawks) Tuesday, Nov. 24, as they look for a replacement to struggling PK Jason Elam. Elam has made just 10 of his 16 attempted field goals this year.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...


Also see

07/18 - Fantasy football players in the news
08/22 - Fantasy football players in the news