Scott Speed, Leavine Family Racing

News |


Player News

From -- thru  --


Leavine Family Racing | Scott Speed to run partial schedule

Wed, 14 Dec 2011 08:57:55 -0800

Leavine Family Racing announced Wednesday, Dec. 14, that driver Scott Speed will attempt to race in 15 Sprint Cup events next season. Speed will replace driver David Starr in the No. 95 car.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: SceneDaily.com - Bob Pockrass

Max Q | Scott Speed attempting to qualify

Tue, 26 Jul 2011 11:02:09 -0700

Driver Scott Speed (Red Bull Racing) will try to qualify for Max Q Motorsports in the Sprint Cup Brickyard 400 at Indianapolis Motor Speedway this weekend. He has signed a three-race agreement to drive the No. 37 Ford. Speed will also compete at Pocono and Watkins Glen the following two weeks.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: SceneDaily.com - Kenny Bruce

Red Bull Racing | Scott Speed released

Wed, 01 Dec 2010 12:47:19 -0800

Red Bull Racing officially released driver Scott Speed from the team Wednesday, Dec. 1, according to ESPN.com's David Newton. Speed finished 30th in the Sprint Cup standings this year with only two top-10 finishes.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - David Newton

Red Bull Racing | Scott Speed finishes 23rd at Homestead-Miami

Mon, 22 Nov 2010 10:40:55 -0800

Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 23rd in the Sprint Cup Ford 400 at Homestead-Miami Speedway Sunday, Nov. 21, according to NASCAR.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NASCAR.com

Red Bull Racing | Scott Speed finishes 35th at Phoenix

Mon, 15 Nov 2010 10:45:31 -0800

Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 35th in the Sprint Cup Kobalt Tools 500 at Phoenix International Raceway Sunday, Nov. 14, according to NASCAR.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NASCAR.com

Red Bull Racing | Scott Speed finishes 27th at Texas

Mon, 08 Nov 2010 10:52:09 -0800

Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 27th in the Sprint Cup AAA Texas 500 at Texas Motor Speedway Sunday, Nov. 7, according to NASCAR.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NASCAR.com

Red Bull Racing | Scott Speed finishes 29th at Talladega

Mon, 01 Nov 2010 10:41:06 -0700

Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 29th in the Sprint Cup Amp Energy Juice 500 at Talladega Superspeedway Sunday, Oct. 31, according to NASCAR.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NASCAR.com

Red Bull Racing | Scott Speed finishes 23rd at Martinsville

Mon, 25 Oct 2010 10:48:19 -0700

Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 23rd in the Sprint Cup Tums Fast Relief 500 at Martinsville Speedway Sunday, Oct. 24, according to NASCAR.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NASCAR.com

Red Bull Racing | To field only two cars next year

Fri, 22 Oct 2010 10:06:02 -0700

Red Bull Racing plans to field only two cars in the 2011 Sprint Cup season with driver Kasey Kahne in the No. 82 car and driver Brian Vickers in the No. 83, according to ESPN.com's David Newton. If Vickers is healthy enough to drive, driver Scott Speed will become a free agent.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - David Newton

Red Bull Racing | Scott Speed finishes 19th at Charlotte

Mon, 18 Oct 2010 10:34:50 -0700

Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 19th in the Sprint Cup Bank of America 500 at Charlotte Motor Speedway Saturday, Oct. 16, according to NASCAR.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NASCAR.com

Red Bull Racing | Scott Speed finishes 24th in California

Mon, 11 Oct 2010 10:53:11 -0700

Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 24th in the Sprint Cup Pepsi Max 400 at Auto Club Speedway in California Sunday, Oct. 10, according to NASCAR.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NASCAR.com

Red Bull Racing | Scott Speed finishes 19th at Kansas

Mon, 04 Oct 2010 12:53:43 -0700

Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 19th in the Sprint Cup Price Chopper 400 at Kansas Speedway Sunday, Oct. 3, according to NASCAR.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NASCAR.com

Red Bull Racing | Scott Speed finishes 32nd at Dover

Mon, 27 Sep 2010 11:41:27 -0700

Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 32nd in the Sprint Cup AAA 400 at Dover International Speedway Sunday, Sept. 26, according to NASCAR.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NASCAR.com

Red Bull Racing | Scott Speed finishes 36th at New Hampshire

Mon, 20 Sep 2010 11:06:29 -0700

Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 36th in the Sprint Cup Sylvania 300 at New Hampshire Motor Speedway Sunday, Sept. 19, according to NASCAR.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NASCAR.com

Red Bull Racing | Scott Speed finishes 24th at Richmond

Mon, 13 Sep 2010 10:40:07 -0700

Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 24th in the Sprint Cup Air Guard 400 at Richmond International Raceway Saturday, Sept. 11, according to NASCAR.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NASCAR.com

Red Bull Racing | Scott Speed finishes 34th at Atlanta

Tue, 07 Sep 2010 08:11:37 -0700

Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 34th in the Sprint Cup Emory Healthcare 500 at Atlanta Motor Speedway Sunday, Sept. 5, according to NASCAR.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NASCAR.com

Red Bull Racing | Scott Speed finishes 33rd at Bristol

Mon, 23 Aug 2010 05:53:11 -0700

Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 33rd in the Sprint Cup Irwin Tools Night Race at Bristol Motor Speedway Saturday, Aug. 21, according to NASCAR.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NASCAR.com

Red Bull Racing | Scott Speed unlikely to return next year

Mon, 23 Aug 2010 05:08:33 -0700

Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed is unlikely to return to the team next year after driver Brian Vickers (heart) announced he will return, according to ESPN.com's David Newton. Speed has one year left on his contract, but there is an out clause if he ranks 16th or higher in points after this year. He is currently 27th in points this year.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - David Newton

Red Bull Racing | Scott Speed finishes 25th at Michigan

Mon, 16 Aug 2010 07:37:30 -0700

Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 25th in the Sprint Cup Carfax 400 at Michigan International Speedway Sunday, Aug. 15, according to NASCAR.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 1 No Source

Red Bull Racing | Kasey Kahne to race in 2011

Mon, 09 Aug 2010 10:02:42 -0700

Updating a previous report, Richard Petty Motorsports driver Kasey Kahne has agreed to a contract to drive for Red Bull Racing for the 2011 Sprint Cup season, according to FOXSports.com's Lee Spencer. The deal is also expected to include an engine switch from Toyota to Chevrolet. If driver Brian Vickers (illness) returns next year, Kahne is expected to take over for driver Scott Speed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 1 No Source

Red Bull Racing | Scott Speed finishes 43rd at Watkins Glen

Mon, 09 Aug 2010 08:45:25 -0700

Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 43rd in the Sprint Cup Heluva Good! Sour Cream Dips at the Glen at Watkins Glen International Sunday, Aug. 8, according to NASCAR.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 1 No Source

Red Bull Racing | Scott Speed finishes 26th at Pocono

Mon, 02 Aug 2010 07:44:16 -0700

Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 26th in the Sunoco Red Cross Pennsylvania 500 at Pocono Raceway Sunday, Aug. 1, according to NASCAR.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 1 No Source

Red Bull Racing | Scott Speed finishes 25th in Brickyard 400

Mon, 26 Jul 2010 08:14:38 -0700

Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 25th in the Sprint Cup Brickyard 400 at Indianapolis Motor Speedway Sunday, July 25, according to NASCAR.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 1 No Source

Red Bull Racing | Scott Speed finishes 30th at Chicagoland

Mon, 12 Jul 2010 07:37:59 -0700

Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 30th in the Sprint Cup LifeLock.com 400 at Chicagoland Speedway Saturday, July 10, according to NASCAR.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: No Source

Red Bull Racing | Scott Speed finishes 10th at Daytona

Mon, 05 Jul 2010 07:19:59 -0700

Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 10th in the Sprint Cup race at Daytona International Speedway Saturday, July 3, according to The Associated Press.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Bull Racing | Scott Speed finishes 27th at New Hampshire

Mon, 28 Jun 2010 08:11:58 -0700

Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 27th in the Sprint Cup Lenox Industrial Tools 301 at New Hampshire Motor Speedway Sunday, June 27, according to NASCAR.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Bull Racing | Scott Speed finishes 18th at Infineon

Mon, 21 Jun 2010 07:34:40 -0700

Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 18th in the Sprint Cup Toyota/Save Mart 350 at Infineon Raceway Sunday, June 20, according to NASCAR.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Bull Racing | Scott Speed finishes 28th at Michigan

Mon, 14 Jun 2010 07:46:08 -0700

Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 28th in the Sprint Cup Heluva Good! Sour Cream Dips 400 at Michigan International Speedway Sunday, June 13, according to NASCAR.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Bull Racing | Scott Speed finishes 20th at Pocono

Mon, 07 Jun 2010 08:07:32 -0700

Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 20th in the Gillette Fusion ProGlide 500 at Pocono Raceway Sunday, June 6, according to NASCAR.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Bull Racing | Swapping crew chiefs

Tue, 01 Jun 2010 09:40:49 -0700

Red Bull Racing announced Tuesday, June 1, that the team is swapping crew chiefs and personnel between the Nos. 82 and 83 cars. Driver Scott Speed is now paired with crew chief Ryan Pemberton, and driver Casey Mears is now paired with crew chief Jimmy Elledge.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Bull Racing | Scott Speed finishes 30th at Charlotte

Tue, 01 Jun 2010 07:33:55 -0700

Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 30th in the Sprint Cup Coca-Cola 600 at Charlotte Motor Speedway Sunday, May 30, according to NASCAR.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Bull Racing | Scott Speed finishes 23rd at Dover

Mon, 17 May 2010 07:32:03 -0700

Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 23rd in the Autism Speaks 400 at Dover International Speedway Sunday, May 16, according to NASCAR.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Bull Racing | Scott Speed finishes 28th at Darlington

Mon, 10 May 2010 07:39:07 -0700

Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 28th in the Showtime Southern 500 at Darlington Raceway Saturday, May 8, according to NASCAR.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Bull Racing | Scott Speed finishes 35th at Richmond

Mon, 03 May 2010 07:39:45 -0700

Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 35th in the Crown Royal presents the Heath Calhoun 400 at Richmond International Raceway Saturday, May 1, according to NASCAR.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Bull Racing | Scott Speed finishes 15th at Talladega

Mon, 26 Apr 2010 07:48:37 -0700

Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 15th in the Aaron's 499 at Talladega Superspeedway Sunday, April 25, according to NASCAR.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Bull Racing | Speed finishes 16th at Texas

Mon, 19 Apr 2010 11:01:44 -0700

NASCAR.com reports Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 16th in the Samsung Mobile 500 at Texas Motor Speedway Monday, April 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Bull Racing | Speed finishes 21st at Phoenix

Mon, 12 Apr 2010 10:47:30 -0700

The Associated Press reports Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 21st in the Sprint Cup race at Phoenix International Raceway Saturday, April 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Bull Racing | Speed finishes 33rd at Martinsville

Mon, 29 Mar 2010 14:37:59 -0700

NASCAR.com reports Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 33rd in the Goody's Fast Pain Relief 500 at Martinsville Speedway Monday, March 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Bull Racing | Speed finishes 31st at Bristol

Mon, 22 Mar 2010 10:55:50 -0700

NASCAR.com reports Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 31st in the Food City 500 at Bristol Motor Speedway Sunday, March 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Bull Racing | Speed entered at Bristol

Mon, 15 Mar 2010 11:17:01 -0700

SceneDaily.com reports Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed is entered in the Food City 500 at Bristol Motor Speedway Sunday, March 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Bull Racing | Speed finishes 10th at Atlanta

Mon, 08 Mar 2010 10:28:26 -0800

NASCAR.com reports Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 10th in the Kobalt Tools 500 at Atlanta Motor Speedway Sunday, March 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Bull Racing | Speed entered at Atlanta

Tue, 02 Mar 2010 10:14:58 -0800

SceneDaily.com reports Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed is entered in the Kobalt Tools 500 at Atlanta Motor Speedway Sunday, March 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Bull Racing | Speed finishes 22nd at Las Vegas

Mon, 01 Mar 2010 10:38:11 -0800

NASCAR.com reports Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 22nd at Las Vegas Motor Speedway Sunday, Feb. 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Bull Racing | Speed entered at Las Vegas

Tue, 23 Feb 2010 10:08:15 -0800

SceneDaily.com reports Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed is entered at Las Vegas Motor Speedway for Sunday, Feb. 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Bull Racing | Speed finishes 11th at Auto Club

Mon, 22 Feb 2010 10:59:47 -0800

NASCAR.com reports Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 11th at Auto Club Speedway Sunday, Feb. 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Bull Racing | Speed entered at California

Tue, 16 Feb 2010 10:17:42 -0800

Bob Pockrass, of SceneDaily.com, reports Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed is entered in the Auto Club 500 at Auto Club Speedway in California Sunday, Feb. 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Bull Racing | Speed finishes 19th at Daytona

Mon, 15 Feb 2010 10:34:45 -0800

NASCAR.com reports Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed finished 19th in the Daytona 500 Sunday, Feb. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Bull Racing | Speed to start 30th at Daytona

Thu, 11 Feb 2010 19:28:53 -0800

NASCAR.com reports Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed will start 30th in the Daytona 500 Sunday, Feb. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Bull Racing | Speed has two starts at Daytona

Tue, 09 Feb 2010 13:36:49 -0800

Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed has just two career Sprint Cup starts at Daytona International Speedway. He has an average finish of 33 at the track.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Bull Racing | Speed entered at Daytona

Fri, 05 Feb 2010 10:17:35 -0800

Bob Pockrass, of SceneDaily.com, reports Red Bull Racing driver Scott Speed is entered in the Daytona 500 Sunday, Feb. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook