Brian Orakpo news, rumors and stats

 

Brian Orakpo

Tennessee Titans
Linebacker

Ht: 6.3 | Wt: 257

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
2009WAS16511311.000000
2010WAS1556208.500000
2011WAS1659259.000010
2012WAS2501.000000
2013WAS15601710.001120
Average:461580010
Total:2317539.51130

Titans | Brian Orakpo doing work on side

Sat, 11 Aug 2018 11:27:42 -0700

Tennessee Titans LB Brian Orakpo (shoulder) did not practice again Saturday, Aug. 11, but he did some work on a side field.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: TitansOnline.com - Jim Wyatt

Titans | Six Titans miss practice

Mon, 06 Aug 2018 12:43:54 -0700

Tennessee Titans LB Brian Orakpo (shoulder), LB Rashaan Evans (illness), OL Kevin Pamphile (undisclosed), DT Bennie Logan (undisclosed), LB Sharif Finch (undisclosed) and S Demontre Hurst (undisclosed) did not practice Monday, Aug. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: TitansOnline.com - Jim Wyatt

Titans | Brian Orakpo could miss a week

Sun, 29 Jul 2018 10:40:49 -0700

Tennessee Titans LB Brian Orakpo (shoulder) will likely return to practice "in a week or so," according to head coach Mike Vrabel.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: TitansOnline.com - Jim Wyatt

Titans | Divisional Round injury report for Titans

Thu, 11 Jan 2018 14:39:50 -0800

Tennessee Titans RB DeMarco Murray (knee) did not participate in practice Thursday, Jan. 11, and has been ruled out for the Divisional Round playoff game against the New England Patriots. LB Brian Orakpo (non-injury), CB Logan Ryan (ankle) and OG Quinton Spain (back) fully participated in practice and are not on the injury report.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Titans | Wednesday practice report for Titans

Wed, 10 Jan 2018 14:53:46 -0800

Tennessee Titans LB Brian Orakpo (non-injury) and OG Quinton Spain (back) did not participate in practice Wednesday, Jan. 10. CB Logan Ryan (ankle) was limited during practice.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Patriots.com

Titans | Brian Orakpo in on six stops

Sun, 24 Dec 2017 14:49:47 -0800

Tennessee Titans LB Brian Orakpo had a hand in six total tackles while also recording a tackle for a loss in Week 16 against the Los Angeles Rams.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Titans | Friday's injury report for Tennessee

Fri, 01 Dec 2017 14:02:32 -0800

Tennessee Titans WR Rishard Matthews (hamstring) was a limited participant in practice Friday, Dec. 1, and he is listed as questionable for Week 13 against the Houston Texans. RB DeMarco Murray (illness), LB Brian Orakpo (shoulder), OL Brian Schwenke (illness) and S Da'Norris Searcy (ankle) practiced in full and were removed from the injury report.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: TitansOnline.com

Titans | Thursday practice report for Titans

Thu, 30 Nov 2017 14:24:41 -0800

Tennessee Titans LB Brian Orakpo (shoulder), C Brian Schwenke (illness) and SS Da'Norris Searcy (ankle) fully participated in practice Thursday, Nov. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: HoustonTexans.com

Titans | Wednesday's practice report for Tennessee

Wed, 29 Nov 2017 15:36:03 -0800

Tennessee Titans WR Rishard Matthews (hamstring), LB Brian Orakpo (shoulder), S Da'Norris Searcy (ankle) and LB Brian Schwenke (illness) did not practice Wednesday, Nov. 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: TitansOnline.com - Jim Wyatt

Titans | Brian Orakpo busy in road win

Sun, 26 Nov 2017 15:20:33 -0800

Tennessee Titans LB Brian Orakpo finished with four total tackles, 1.5 sacks and two quarterback hits in Week 12 against the Indianapolis Colts.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

More player news ...


Also see

02/05 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Wednesday, Feb. 5
01/24 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Friday, Jan. 24
01/22 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Wednesday, Jan. 22
12/31 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Tuesday, Dec. 31
12/26 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Thursday, Dec. 26
12/24 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Tuesday, Dec. 24
12/23 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Monday, Dec. 23
08/08 - Fantasy football players in the news
07/23 - Fantasy football players in the news
05/31 - Fantasy football players in the news