Yonder Alonso news, rumors and stats

 

Yonder Alonso

Oakland Athletics
First Baseman | Ht: | Wt: 240


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
5064714611626.289.356.411.767

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Yonder Alonso MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Athletics | Yonder Alonso back in lineup

Sat, 01 Jul 2017 11:18:56 -0700

Oakland Athletics 1B Yonder Alonso (knee) is in the starting lineup against the Atlanta Braves Saturday, July 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Athletics | Yonder Alonso to miss another game

Fri, 30 Jun 2017 16:15:52 -0700

Oakland Athletics 1B Yonder Alonso (knee) is not in the starting lineup against the Atlanta Braves Friday, June 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Athletics | Yonder Alonso out of lineup

Thu, 29 Jun 2017 08:14:33 -0700

Oakland Athletics 1B Yonder Alonso (knee) is out of the lineup Thursday, June 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Athletics | Yonder Alonso leaves game Wednesday

Wed, 28 Jun 2017 21:17:44 -0700

Oakland Athletics 1B Yonder Alonso (knee) exited the game Wednesday, June 28, due to a knee contusion, according to manager Bob Melvin. No X-rays are planned as of yet but he was seen walking with a limp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jane Lee

Athletics | Yonder Alonso takes a seat

Sun, 18 Jun 2017 10:31:59 -0700

Oakland Athletics 1B Yonder Alonso is not in the lineup Sunday, June 18, against the New York Yankees. 1B/3B Ryon Healy will get the start at first base in his place.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Athletics | Yonder Alonso returns to lineup

Sun, 28 May 2017 08:35:42 -0700

Oakland Athletics 1B Yonder Alonso (wrist) is back in the starting lineup Sunday, May 28, against the New York Yankees for the first time in four games after getting hit in the right wrist by a pitch Tuesday, May 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Athletics | Yonder Alonso may return soon

Sat, 27 May 2017 14:03:07 -0700

Oakland Athletics 1B Yonder Alonso (wrist) hopefully will be in the starting lineup Sunday, May 28, according to manager Bob Melvin.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Athletics | Yonder Alonso may be available Saturday

Sat, 27 May 2017 08:52:17 -0700

Oakland Athletics 1B Yonder Alonso (wrist) is taking part in live batting practice prior to the game Saturday, May 27, versus the New York Yankees and may be available as a pinch hitter if all goes well, according to the San Francisco Chronicle's Susan Slusser.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: San Francisco Chronicle - Susan Slusser

Athletics | Yonder Alonso still sidelined

Fri, 26 May 2017 14:01:36 -0700

Oakland Athletics 1B Yonder Alonso (wrist) is not in the starting lineup against the New York Yankees Friday, May 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Athletics | Yonder Alonso getting a day off

Wed, 24 May 2017 10:31:44 -0700

Oakland Athletics 1B Yonder Alonso (wrist) is not in the starting lineup Wednesday, May 24, versus the Miami Marlins. Alonso suffered a bruised right wrist Tuesday, May 23, when he was hit by a pitch. 1B Ryon Healy will get the nod at first base in his place.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press