Josh Fields news, rumors and stats

 

Josh Fields

Los Angeles Dodgers
Relief Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 185


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

WSVIPHERBBKERAWHIP
2355462526564.091.31

Access our free Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Josh Fields MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Dodgers | Sergio Romo activated

Mon, 19 Jun 2017 17:31:18 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers RHP Sergio Romo (ankle) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Monday, June 19. The team also optioned RHP Josh Fields to Class AAA Oklahoma City.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Los Angeles Times - Andy McCullough

Dodgers | Dodgers recall Josh Fields

Mon, 01 May 2017 18:09:43 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers RHP Josh Fields was recalled from Class AAA Oklahoma City Monday, May 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Dodger Insider - Jon Weisman

Dodgers | Hyun-Jin Ryu on disabled list

Mon, 01 May 2017 16:41:04 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers LHP Hyun-Jin Ryu (hip) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Monday, May 1, because of a left hip contusion. The team also recalled RHP Josh Fields from Class AAA Oklahoma City.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | Grant Dayton activated

Sat, 29 Apr 2017 15:30:13 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers LHP Grant Dayton (intercostal) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Saturday, April 29. The team also optioned RHP Josh Fields to Class AAA Oklahoma City.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | Dodgers recall Josh Fields

Tue, 18 Apr 2017 19:03:54 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers RHP Josh Fields was recalled from Class AAA Oklahoma City Tuesday, April 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Dodgers.com

Dodgers | Pedro Baez activated Friday

Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:39:03 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers RHP Pedro Baez (thumb) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, April 14. RHP Josh Fields was optioned to Class AAA Oklahoma City.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | Rich Hill headed to 10-day DL

Fri, 07 Apr 2017 11:00:01 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers LHP Rich Hill (blister) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Friday, April 7, with a blister on his left middle finger. In a corresponding move, RHP Josh Fields was recalled from Class AAA Oklahoma City.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | Adam Liberatore, Josh Fields sent down

Wed, 29 Mar 2017 17:36:58 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers LHP Adam Liberatore and RHP Josh Fields were optioned to Class AAA Oklahoma City Wednesday, March 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Dodgers | Dodgers send down two

Tue, 28 Mar 2017 23:48:27 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers LHP Adam Liberatore and RHP Josh Fields were optioned to Class AAA Oklahoma City Tuesday, March 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBTradeRumors.com

Dodgers | Josh Fields gets one-year deal from LAD

Fri, 13 Jan 2017 12:11:56 -0800

Los Angeles Dodgers RP Josh Fields avoided arbitration by agreeing to a one-year deal with the team Friday, Jan. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves