Josh Reddick news, rumors and stats

 

Josh Reddick

Houston Astros
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt: 180


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
4636411219668.242.308.436.744

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Josh Reddick MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Astros | Houston sitting three players

Thu, 03 Aug 2017 14:17:52 -0700

Houston Astros OF Josh Reddick, OF Carlos Beltran and C Brian McCann are not in the starting lineup against the Tampa Bay Rays Thursday, Aug. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Astros | Nori Aoki has Saturday off

Sat, 22 Jul 2017 13:47:33 -0700

Houston Astros OF Nori Aoki is out of the lineup against the Baltimore Orioles on Saturday, July 22. OF Josh Reddick will play left field and bat third against Orioles SP Chris Tillman.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Astros | Josh Reddick gets night off Thursday

Thu, 06 Jul 2017 15:48:55 -0700

Houston Astros OF Josh Reddick (rest) is not in the starting batting order Thursday, July 6, versus the Toronto Blue Jays. OF George Springer will shift over to right field as a result, while OF Jake Marisnick enters the lineup playing center field and batting ninth opposite LHP Francisco Liriano.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Astros | Houston sitting two players

Sat, 01 Jul 2017 12:39:07 -0700

Houston Astros OF Josh Reddick and C Brian McCann are not in the starting lineup against the New York Yankees Saturday, July 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Astros | Josh Reddick, Brian McCann getting some rest

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 10:31:40 -0700

Houston Astros OF Josh Reddick and C Brian McCann are absent from the lineup Sunday, June 25, against the Seattle Mariners. OF Jake Marisnick and C/DH Evan Gattis will start in center field and behind the plate, respectively.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Astros | Nori Aoki catching a breather

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 17:04:14 -0700

Houston Astros OF Nori Aoki is absent from the lineup Saturday, June 24, against the Seattle Mariners. OF Josh Reddick will get the nod in left field instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Brian McTaggart

Astros | Josh Reddick returns from the DL

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:46:22 -0700

Houston Astros OF Josh Reddick (concussion) was reinstated from the 7-day disabled list Tuesday, June 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Astros | Josh Redick on seven-day DL

Wed, 14 Jun 2017 12:33:15 -0700

Houston Astros OF Josh Reddick (concussion) was placed on the seven-day disabled list Wednesday, June 14. The team also transferred RHP Jandel Gustave (forearm) to the 60-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Astros | Josh Reddick out Tuesday

Tue, 13 Jun 2017 23:16:02 -0700

Houston Astros OF Josh Reddick (concussion) did not play Tuesday, June 13, and was undergoing tests to determine if he'll need to be placed on the 7-day concussion list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Astros | Josh Reddick leaves with mild concussion

Mon, 12 Jun 2017 21:08:09 -0700

Houston Astros OF Josh Reddick (head) suffered a mild concussion and had to leave the game Monday, June 12, versus the Texas Rangers.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Jake Kaplan