Carlos Santana news, rumors and stats

 

Carlos Santana

Cleveland Indians
First Baseman | Ht: | Wt: 190


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
5358014423794.269.372.469.841

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Carlos Santana MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Indians | Carlos Santana back in lineup

Fri, 25 Aug 2017 13:46:15 -0700

Cleveland Indians 1B Carlos Santana (back) is in the starting lineup against the Kansas City Royals Friday, Aug. 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Indians | Carlos Santana on bench for third straight

Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:24:20 -0700

Cleveland Indians 1B Carlos Santana (back) is not in the starting lineup for the third straight day Thursday, August 24, against the Boston Red Sox. OF Yandy Diaz will get a start at designated hitter with him absent and bat seventh versus LHP Chris Sale.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Indians | Carlos Santana absent again

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 12:27:51 -0700

Cleveland Indians 1B Carlos Santana (back) is not starting for the second consecutive day Wednesday, Aug. 23. DH Edwin Encarnacion will serve as the first baseman and bat fourth, while OF Yandy Diaz will hit as the designated hitter and bat seventh.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Indians | Carlos Santana not in lineup

Tue, 22 Aug 2017 15:22:49 -0700

Cleveland Indians 1B Carlos Santana (back) will not start Tuesday, Aug. 22. 1B Edwin Encarnacion will man first base and bat fourth in his place, while 2B Jason Kipnis returns to the lineup as the designated hitter.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Indians | Carlos Santana exits with back tightness

Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:58:32 -0700

Cleveland Indians 1B Carlos Santana (back) had to leave the game Monday, August 21, against the Boston Red Sox due to lower back tightness.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jordan Bastian

Indians | Carlos Santana on the bench

Mon, 17 Jul 2017 15:48:36 -0700

Cleveland Indians C Carlos Santana is not in the starting lineup against the San Francisco Giants Monday, July 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Indians | Carlos Santana activated

Sat, 08 Jul 2017 13:32:05 -0700

Cleveland Indians 1B Carlos Santana was activated from the paternity list Saturday, July 8. The team also optioned RHP Shawn Armstrong for Class AAA Columbus.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Indians | Carlos Santana expected back Saturday

Fri, 07 Jul 2017 15:05:29 -0700

Cleveland Indians 1B Carlos Santana is expected to be activated from the paternity list Saturday, July 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Cleveland Plain Dealer - Paul Hoynes

Indians | Carlos Santana on paternity list

Wed, 05 Jul 2017 12:16:14 -0700

Cleveland Indians 1B Carlos Santana was placed on the paternity list Wednesday, July 5. The team also activated OF Abraham Almonte (biceps) from the 10-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Indians | Carlos Santana option picked up

Fri, 04 Nov 2016 07:05:32 -0700

Cleveland Indians 1B/DH Carlos Santana had his $12 million option exercised for the 2017 season Thursday, Nov. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Cleveland Plain Dealer - Paul Hoynes