Justin Turner news, rumors and stats

 

Justin Turner

Los Angeles Dodgers
Third Baseman | Ht: | Wt: 210


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
17416472181.270.326.385.711

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Justin Turner MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Dodgers | Justin Turner on bench Thursday

Thu, 07 Sep 2017 18:57:57 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers 3B Justin Turner (rest) is not in the starting lineup Thursday, Sept. 7, versus the Colorado Rockies. 2B Logan Forsythe will patrol the hot corner in his place and bat seventh opposite RHP Jon Gray.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Dodgers | Justin Turner, Yasmani Grandal out

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 15:03:28 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers 3B Justin Turner and C Yasmani Grandal are not in the starting lineup against the Pittsburgh Pirates Wednesday, Aug. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Dodgers | No Justin Turner for Dodgers

Wed, 02 Aug 2017 13:25:53 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers 3B Justin Turner (rest) is not in the starting lineup Wednesday, Aug. 2. 2B Logan Forsythe will start in his place and bat sixth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Dodgers.com

Dodgers | Justin Turner feeling better

Sun, 23 Jul 2017 11:58:22 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers 3B Justin Turner (illness) continues to deal with bronchitis, but he is in the lineup Sunday, July 23, against the Atlanta Braves.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Dodgers | Justin Turner expected back Sunday

Sat, 22 Jul 2017 21:20:20 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers 3B Justin Turner (illness) is expected to return to the lineup Sunday, July 23, according to manager Dave Roberts.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Orange County Register - Bill Plunkett

Dodgers | Justin Turner sitting Saturday

Sat, 22 Jul 2017 16:51:39 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers 3B Justin Turner (illness) is absent from the lineup Saturday, July 22, versus the Atlanta Braves. 2B/3B Logan Forsythe will man the hot corner in his absence.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Dodgers | Justin Turner not starting

Fri, 07 Jul 2017 16:08:18 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers 3B Justin Turner is not in the starting lineup against the Kansas City Royals Friday, July 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Dodgers | LAD sitting four regulars Tuesday

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:13:05 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers OF Yasiel Puig (hamstring, knee), SS Corey Seager (hamstring), C Yasmani Grandal and 3B Justin Turner are not in the lineup Tuesday, June 27, versus the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim. OF Trayce Thompson will man right field in place of Puig and INF/OF Enrique Hernandez will continue to fill in at shortstop for Seager, while C Austin Barnes and 2B Logan Forsythe will occupy catcher and third base, respectively.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Dodgers | Justin Turner sitting out

Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:30:59 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers 3B Justin Turner is not in the starting lineup against the New York Mets Wednesday, June 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Dodgers | Justin Turner on the bench

Sat, 17 Jun 2017 11:21:47 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers 3B Justin Turner is not in the starting lineup against the Cincinnati Reds Saturday, June 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com