Kevin Buskirk, Tommy Baldwin Racing

News |

Tommy Baldwin Racing | Buskirk named crew chief

Mon, 25 Jan 2010 10:19:33 -0800

Lee Spencer, of, reports Kevin Buskirk has been named the crew chief for Tommy Baldwin Racing driver Mike Bliss and the No. 36 Toyota for the 2010 Sprint Cup season.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Richard Petty | Sadler to have new crew chief at Bristol

Tue, 18 Aug 2009 19:01:28 -0700 reports Richard Petty Motorsports driver Elliott Sadler will have a new crew chief in the Sprint Cup Series starting at Bristol Motor Speedway Saturday, Aug. 22. Crew chief Wally Rogers will serve as Sadler's new crew chief, replacing Kevin Buskirk, who will be reassigned to other duties with the team.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...