Dexter Bean, BlackJack Racing

News |


BlackJack Racing | Bean entered at New Hampshire

Mon, 14 Sep 2009 13:52:08 -0700

SceneDaily.com reports BlackJack Racing driver Dexter Bean is entered in the No. 51 Dodge for the Sprint Cup Sylvania 300 at New Hampshire Motor Speedway Sunday, Sept. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

BlackJack Racing | Bean withdraws at Bristol

Thu, 20 Aug 2009 10:57:35 -0700

SceneDaily.com reports BlackJack Racing driver Dexter Bean has withdrawn from the Sprint Cup Sharpie 500 at Bristol Motor Speedway Saturday, Aug. 22, after crew chief Ryan Bergenty (ankle) broke his ankle in three places Tuesday, Aug. 18. Bergenty was scheduled for surgery on his ankle Wednesday, Aug. 19. Bean's next race with the team could be at the Sylvania 300 at New Hampshire Motor Speedway Sept. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

BlackJack Racing | Bean entered at Bristol

Mon, 17 Aug 2009 12:44:38 -0700

SceneDaily.com reports BlackJack Racing driver Dexter Bean is entered in the No. 51 Dodge for the Sprint Cup Sharpie 500 at Bristol Motor Speedway Saturday, Aug. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

NASCAR | Trio fail to qualify at Chicagoland

Fri, 10 Jul 2009 12:24:16 -0700

NASCAR.com reports Germain Racing driver Mike Wallace, BlackJack Racing driver Dexter Bean and Front Row Motorsports driver Tony Raines all failed to qualify for the Sprint Cup race at Chicagoland Speedway Saturday, July 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

BlackJack Racing | Bean entered at Chicagoland

Mon, 06 Jul 2009 11:09:24 -0700

Bob Pockrass, of SceneDaily.com, reports BlackJack Racing driver Dexter Bean is entered in the Sprint Cup LifeLock.com 400 at Chicagoland Speedway Saturday, July 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

NASCAR | Trio do not qualify at New Hampshire

Fri, 26 Jun 2009 13:12:14 -0700

NASCAR.com reports BlackJack Racing driver Dexter Bean, Kirk Shelmerdine Racing driver Ted Christopher and Larry Gunselman Motorsports driver Mike Wallace did not qualify for the Sprint Cup race at New Hampshire after qualifying was rained out Friday, June 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

BlackJack Racing | Bean entered at New Hampshire

Mon, 22 Jun 2009 14:53:48 -0700

SceneDaily.com reports BlackJack Racing driver Dexter Bean is entered in the No. 51 Dodge in the Sprint Cup race at New Hampshire Motor Speedway Sunday, June 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

BlackJack Racing | Bean finishes 36th at Pocono

Mon, 08 Jun 2009 10:42:10 -0700

NASCAR.com reports BlackJack Racing driver Dexter Bean finished 36th in the Sprint Cup Pocono 500 at Pocono Raceway Sunday, June 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

BlackJack Racing | Bean entered at Pocono

Mon, 01 Jun 2009 14:22:42 -0700

SceneDaily.com reports BlackJack Racing driver Dexter Bean is entered in the No. 51 Dodge for the Sprint Cup Pocono 500 at Pocono Raceway Sunday, June 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...