Shelby Miller news, rumors and stats

 

Shelby Miller

Arizona Diamondbacks
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 215


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

WSVIPHERBBKERAWHIP
12018116373631683.631.25

Access our free Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Shelby Miller MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Diamondbacks | Shelby Miller rehab update

Sat, 19 May 2018 08:56:59 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks RHP Shelby Miller (elbow) allowed two runs on two hits in a 63-pitch start at extended spring training Thursday, May 17, with seven strikeouts over 3 1/3 innings. He is expected to throw approximately five innings or 75 pitches in his next outing, according to manager Torey Lovullo.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Diamondbacks | Shelby Miller throw bullpen

Tue, 15 May 2018 09:29:19 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks RHP Shelby Miller (elbow) threw a bullpen session on Monday, May 14, and is scheduled to start an extended spring training game Thursday, May 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Justin Toscano

Diamondbacks | Shelby Miller impressive Friday

Sat, 12 May 2018 07:56:41 -0700

Updating a previous report, Arizona Diamondbacks RHP Shelby Miller (elbow) had five strikeouts over three scoreless innings in an extended spring training game Friday, May 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Diamondbacks | Shelby Miller ready for live action

Fri, 11 May 2018 10:55:22 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks RHP Shelby Miller (elbow) is expected to throw three innings in extended spring-training game Friday, May 11 - his first game action since undergoing Tommy John surgery last May.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: azcentral.com

Diamondbacks | Shelby Miller to throw Friday

Thu, 10 May 2018 22:49:52 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks RHP Shelby Miller (elbow) is scheduled to pitch three innings of a simulated game Friday, May 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Diamondbacks | Shelby Miller rehab update

Sun, 06 May 2018 06:21:53 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks RHP Shelby Miller (elbow) threw 31 pitches during two innings of live batting practice Friday, May 4. He is scheduled to throw a bullpen session Tuesday, May 8, before pitching in an extended spring training game Friday, May 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Justin Toscano

Diamondbacks | Shelby Miller throws BP

Sat, 28 Apr 2018 06:52:14 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks RHP Shelby Miller (elbow) threw 25 pitches during live batting practice Friday, April 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Diamondbacks | Shelby Miller throws BP

Wed, 25 Apr 2018 22:56:18 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks RHP Shelby Miller (elbow) threw live batting practice on Wednesday, April 25, for the first time since undergoing Tommy John surgery last May. He hopes to return this summer.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Diamondbacks | Two Arizona hurlers throw Friday

Sat, 31 Mar 2018 06:55:44 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks RHPs Randall Delgado (oblique) and Shelby Miller (elbow) threw bullpen sessions Friday, March 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Diamondbacks | Shelby Miller placed on DL

Thu, 29 Mar 2018 14:27:35 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks RHP Shelby Miller (elbow) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Thursday, March 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves