Randal Grichuk news, rumors and stats

 

Randal Grichuk

St. Louis Cardinals
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Randal Grichuk MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Cardinals | Tommy Pham starting Tuesday

Tue, 22 Aug 2017 16:33:15 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals OF Tommy Pham will start and bat second Tuesday, Aug. 22, in place of OF Randal Grichuk.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Cardinals | Randal Grichuk back in lineup

Thu, 17 Aug 2017 13:10:43 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals OF Randal Grichuk is in the starting lineup and batting eighth Thursday, Aug. 17, after being given the day off Wednesday, Aug. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Cardinals | Randal Grichuk activated

Fri, 21 Jul 2017 08:00:46 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals OF Randal Grichuk (back) will be activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, July 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Louis Post-Dispatch - Derrick Goold

Cardinals | Randal Grichuk likely to return Thursday

Sun, 16 Jul 2017 06:55:56 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals OF Randal Grichuk (back) could be activated from the 10-day disabled list Thursday, July 20, on the first day that he is eligible to return, according to general manager Mike Girsch. He is expected to begin a two-game rehab assignment Tuesday, July 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jonathan Toye

Cardinals | Randal Grichuk lands on DL

Fri, 14 Jul 2017 10:03:22 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals OF Randal Grichuk (back) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Friday, July 14, with a lower back strain. In a corresponding move, 1B/OF Jose Martinez was recalled from Class AAA Memphis.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Cardinals | Jedd Gyorko, Randal Grichuk out

Wed, 05 Jul 2017 13:42:39 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals 3B Jedd Gyorko (groin) and OF Randal Grichuk are not in the starting lineup against the Miami Marlins Wednesday, July 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Cardinals | Randal Grichuk on fire

Fri, 30 Jun 2017 07:55:09 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals OF Randal Grichuk is hitting .318 with three homers and nine RBI in 22 at-bats since being called up last weekend.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com

Cardinals | Randal Grichuk called up

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 13:43:06 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals OF Randal Grichuk was recalled from Class AAA Memphis Sunday, June 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Cardinals | Randal Grichuk returning to parent club?

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 06:37:05 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals minor league OF Randal Grichuk, currently playing for Class A Palm Beach, is reportedly close to returning to the majors. No corresponding roster move has been announced yet.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Louis Post-Dispatch - Derrick Goold

Cardinals | Randal Grichuk sent down

Mon, 29 May 2017 11:21:24 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals OF Randal Grichuk was optioned to Class A Advanced Palm Beach Monday, May 29. OF Jose X. Martinez (groin) was activated from the 10-day disabled list in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves