Miles Mikolas news, rumors and stats

 

Miles Mikolas

St. Louis Cardinals
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Miles Mikolas MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Cardinals | Miles Mikolas activated from paternity list

Sat, 21 Jul 2018 08:37:00 -0700

The St. Louis Cardinals activated RHP Miles Mikolas from the paternity list Saturday, July 21. In a corresponding move, RHP Matthew Bowman was optioned to Class AAA Memphis.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jenifer Langosch

Cardinals | Miles Mikolas to start Sunday

Wed, 18 Jul 2018 12:08:31 -0700

Updating a previous report, St. Louis Cardinals RHP Miles Mikolas (personal) is expected to start Sunday, July 22, despite being placed on the paternity list Wednesday, July 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Louis Post-Dispatch - Derrick Goold

Cardinals | Miles Mikolas takes paternity leave

Wed, 18 Jul 2018 10:28:46 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals RHP Miles Mikolas was placed on the paternity list Wednesday, July 18. RHP Matt Bowman was recalled from Class AAA Memphis in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Cardinals | Miles Mikolas agrees with Cards

Tue, 05 Dec 2017 08:38:35 -0800

Free-agent RHP Miles Mikolas (Japanese League) agreed to a two-year, $15.5 million deal with the St. Louis Cardinals Tuesday, Dec. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Yahoo! Sports - Jeff Passan

Japanese League | Miles Mikolas signs

Fri, 28 Nov 2014 09:58:00 -0800

Free-agent RP Miles Mikolas (Rangers) signed with the Yomiuri Giants of the Japanese League.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

Rangers | Roster moves

Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:48:34 -0800

The Texas Rangers released RPs Miles Mikolas and Aaron Poreda Thursday, Nov. 20. The team also signed free-agent C Chris Gimenez (Indians) and P David Martinez (Astros) to minor league deals and designated OF Jim Adduci for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

Rangers | Miles Mikolas likely out for season

Mon, 15 Sep 2014 12:52:14 -0700

Texas Rangers SP Miles Mikolas (shoulder) likely will not pitch against this season, because he did not feel good while playing catch.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Rangers | Miles Mikolas receives injection

Thu, 04 Sep 2014 16:17:24 -0700

Texas Rangers RP Miles Mikolas (shoulder) had an injection in his right shoulder Thursday, Sept. 4, and he'll begin a throwing program when his symptoms dissipate.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FOX Sports Southwest - Anthony Andro

Rangers | Miles Mikolas may miss another turn

Tue, 02 Sep 2014 09:06:52 -0700

Texas Rangers RP Miles Mikolas (shoulder) hasn't progressed much and may not pitch Thursday, Sept. 4, in his next scheduled start.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Rangers | Miles Mikolas scratched

Fri, 29 Aug 2014 20:58:18 -0700

Texas Rangers SP Miles Mikolas (shoulder) has been scratched from his start Saturday, Aug. 30, because of shoulder fatigue. SP Robbie Ross will start in his place.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - T.R. Sullivan