Logan Forsythe news, rumors and stats

 

Logan Forsythe

Los Angeles Dodgers
Second Baseman | Ht: | Wt: 205


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
20827555205.264.333.394.727

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Logan Forsythe MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Dodgers | Logan Forsythe out Saturday

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 17:35:25 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers 2B Logan Forsythe is not in the lineup Saturday, Sept. 2, against the San Diego Padres. 2B Chase Utley will handle duties at second base and hit seventh against Padres SP Jordan Lyles.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Dodgers | Logan Forsythe not starting

Sat, 26 Aug 2017 16:22:12 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers 2B Logan Forsythe is not in the starting lineup Saturday, Aug. 26, against the Milwaukee Brewers. 2B Austin Barnes will hit eighth against Brewers SP Zach Davies.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Dodgers | Logan Forsythe sitting again

Sun, 13 Aug 2017 12:17:24 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers 2B/3B Logan Forsythe is out of the lineup for a second straight game Sunday, Aug. 13, versus the Los Angeles Dodgers. 2B Chase Utley is filling in again at second base.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Dodgers | Logan Forsythe takes a break

Sat, 12 Aug 2017 15:26:44 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers 2B/3B Logan Forsythe is absent from the lineup Saturday, Aug. 12, versus the San Diego Padres. 2B Chase Utley will start in his place.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Dodgers.com

Dodgers | No Justin Turner for Dodgers

Wed, 02 Aug 2017 13:25:53 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers 3B Justin Turner (rest) is not in the starting lineup Wednesday, Aug. 2. 2B Logan Forsythe will start in his place and bat sixth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Dodgers.com

Dodgers | Logan Forsythe takes a break

Tue, 25 Jul 2017 18:23:13 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers 2B/3B Logan Forsythe is not in the lineup Tuesday, July 25, against the Minnesota Twins. 2B Chase Utley will get the nod at second base instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Dodgers | Justin Turner sitting Saturday

Sat, 22 Jul 2017 16:51:39 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers 3B Justin Turner (illness) is absent from the lineup Saturday, July 22, versus the Atlanta Braves. 2B/3B Logan Forsythe will man the hot corner in his absence.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Dodgers | Logan Forsythe on the bench

Sat, 08 Jul 2017 13:04:10 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers 2B Logan Forsythe is not in the starting lineup against the Kansas City Royals Saturday, July 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Dodgers | Logan Forsythe in, Joc Pederson out

Tue, 04 Jul 2017 17:40:12 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers 2B/3B Logan Forsythe is back in the lineup Tuesday, July 4, versus the Arizona Diamondbacks. OF Joc Pederson is absent from the lineup, however, and will be replaced in center field by INF/OF Enrique Hernandez.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Dodgers | LAD sitting four regulars Tuesday

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:13:05 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers OF Yasiel Puig (hamstring, knee), SS Corey Seager (hamstring), C Yasmani Grandal and 3B Justin Turner are not in the lineup Tuesday, June 27, versus the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim. OF Trayce Thompson will man right field in place of Puig and INF/OF Enrique Hernandez will continue to fill in at shortstop for Seager, while C Austin Barnes and 2B Logan Forsythe will occupy catcher and third base, respectively.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press