Dovydas Neverauskas news, rumors and stats

 

Dovydas Neverauskas

Pittsburgh Pirates
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Dovydas Neverauskas MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Pirates | Clay Holmes recalled

Fri, 10 Aug 2018 16:30:21 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates RHP Clay Holmes was recalled from Class AAA Indianapolis Friday, Aug. 10. The team also optioned RHP Dovydas Neverauskas to Class AAA Indianapolis.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Pirates | Dovydas Neverauskas added to roster

Fri, 03 Aug 2018 14:47:27 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates RHP Dovydas Neverauskas was recalled from Class AAA Indianapolis Friday, Aug. 3. The team also optioned RHP Nick Kingham and LHP Steven Brault to Class AAA Indianapolis.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Pirates | Pittsburgh adds two pitchers to roster

Sat, 07 Jul 2018 11:28:18 -0700

The Pittsburgh Pirates activated RHP Michael Feliz (shoulder) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Saturday, July 7, and selected the contract of RHP Alex McRae from Class AAA Indianapolis. The team also optioned RHP Dovydas Neverauskas and LHP Josh Smoker to Class AAA Indianapolis.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Pirates | Pittsburgh moves two players

Tue, 03 Jul 2018 15:38:20 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates RHP Dovydas Neverauskas was recalled from Class AAA Indianapolis Tuesday, July 3. RHP Tanner Anderson was optioned to Class AAA in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Pirates | Pittsburgh moves four players

Mon, 18 Jun 2018 13:25:27 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates RHP Richard Rodriguez was reinstated from the 10-day disabled list and 1B Jose Osuna was recalled from Class AAA Indianapolis Monday, June 18. In corresponding moves, RHP Dovydas Neverauskas and C Jacob Stallings were optioned to Class AAA.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Pirates | Richard Rodriguez headed to DL

Fri, 08 Jun 2018 09:03:58 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates RHP Richard Rodriguez (shoulder) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with right shoulder discomfort Friday, June 8. RHP Dovydas Neverauskas was recalled from Class AAA Indianapolis in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Adam Berry

Pirates | Two roster moves for Pirates

Mon, 16 Apr 2018 13:45:56 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates RHP Dovydas Neverauskas was optioned to Class AAA Indianapolis Monday, April 16. INF Max Moroff was recalled from Class AAA in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Pirates | Adam Frazier placed on DL

Mon, 28 Aug 2017 14:34:43 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates INF Adam Frazier (hamstring) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Monday, Aug. 28, because of a right hamstring strain. The team also recalled RHP Dovydas Neverauskas from Class AAA Indianapolis.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Pirates | Plethora of roster moves for Pirates

Tue, 22 Aug 2017 14:48:07 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates RHP George Kontos (groin) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with a strained right groin Tuesday, Aug. 22. That move is retroactive to Sunday, Aug. 20. LHP Steven Brault was recalled from Class AAA Indianapolis in a corresponding move. Additionally, RHP Dovydas Neverauskas was optioned to Class AAA, while RHP Joaquin Benoit (knee) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with left knee inflammation. Finally, RHPs Johnny Barbato and Edgar Santana were recalled from Class AAA.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Pirates | Dovydas Neverauskas called up

Sat, 19 Aug 2017 12:32:31 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates RHP Dovydas Neverauskas was recalled from Class AAA Indianapolis Saturday, Aug. 19. The team also optioned LHP Steven Brault to Class AAA Indianapolis.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves