Tommy Everidge news, rumors and stats

Tommy Everidge

Oakland Athletics
First Baseman | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Tommy Everidge MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Athletics | Tommy Everidge signs

Wed, 01 Sep 2010 04:44:59 -0700

The Oakland Athletics signed 1B Tommy Everidge (Astros) to a minor league deal, MiLB.com reports.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MiLB.com

Astros | Tommy Everidge acquired

Tue, 22 Jun 2010 12:30:08 -0700

The Houston Astros acquired 1B Tommy Everidge from the Seattle Mariners Tuesday, June 22, in exchange for future considerations, according to CBSSports.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Mariners | Three reassigned to minor league camp

Sat, 13 Mar 2010 12:34:21 -0800

The Seattle Mariners have reassigned IFs Tommy Everidge and Brad Nelson and OF Mike Wilson to their minor league camp, according to USAToday.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Mariners | Garko, Everidge hot in spring opener

Thu, 04 Mar 2010 19:36:56 -0800

Jim Street, of MLB.com, reports Seattle Mariners 1Bs Ryan Garko and Tommy Everidge went a combined 3-for-4 with two home runs and six RBIs in the team's spring opener Thursday, March 4. Everidge hit a grand slam in the eighth inning.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Mariners | Everidge outrighted

Wed, 03 Feb 2010 13:58:56 -0800

The Seattle Times' Larry Stone reports the Seattle Mariners outrighted 1B Tommy Everidge to Triple-A Tacoma Wednesday, Feb. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Mariners | Everidge designated for assignment

Mon, 01 Feb 2010 10:32:45 -0800

CBSSports.com reports the Seattle Mariners have designated 1B Tommy Everidge for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Mariners | Everidge claimed off waivers

Fri, 15 Jan 2010 12:53:11 -0800

CBSSports.com reports the Seattle Mariners claimed 1B Tommy Everidge off waivers from the Oakland Athletics Friday, Jan. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Athletics | Everidge designated for assignment

Fri, 08 Jan 2010 12:06:17 -0800

The Sports Network reports the Oakland Athletics designated 1B Tommy Everidge for assignment Friday, Jan. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Athletics | Everidge optioned to Triple-A

Fri, 28 Aug 2009 19:14:34 -0700

The Oakland Athletics have optioned 1B Tommy Everidge to Triple-A Sacramento, according to USAToday.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Athletics | Everidge proving his worth

Thu, 06 Aug 2009 15:44:57 -0700

The Associated Press reports Oakland Athletics 1B Tommy Everidge has reached base safely in all 10 games since being recalled from Triple-A Sacramento July 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook