Juan Nicasio news, rumors and stats

 

Juan Nicasio

Seattle Mariners
Relief Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 200


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

WSVIPHERBBKERAWHIP
5086864234714.401.40

Access our free Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Juan Nicasio MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Mariners | Juan Nicasio to the DL

Fri, 03 Aug 2018 19:31:30 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Juan Nicasio (knee) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with right knee inflammation Friday, Aug. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Juan Nicasio, Chris Herrmann off DL

Mon, 18 Jun 2018 09:19:18 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Juan Nicasio (knee) and C Chris Herrmann (oblique) were activated from the 10-day disabled list Monday, June 18. The team also optioned RHP Rob Whalen and C David Freitas to Class AAA Tacoma.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Juan Nicasio eyeing Tuesday return

Sun, 17 Jun 2018 12:07:40 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Juan Nicasio (knee) will travel with the team on its upcoming road trip and is expected to come off the disabled list Tuesday, June 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Greg Johns

Mariners | Juan Nicasio close to returning?

Sat, 16 Jun 2018 08:00:09 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Juan Nicasio (knee) threw in the bullpen Friday, June 15, and is scheduled to throw live batting practice Saturday, June 16. He could be activated from the 10-day disabled list as soon as Tuesday, June 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Mariners | Juan Nicasio loosens up his arm

Tue, 12 Jun 2018 17:27:55 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Juan Nicasio (knee) played catch prior to the start of the team's game versus the Los Angeles Angels on Tuesday, June 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Seattle Times - Ryan Divish

Mariners | Seattle makes four roster moves

Fri, 08 Jun 2018 12:16:31 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHPs Juan Nicasio (knee) and Dan Altavilla (elbow) were placed on the 10-day disabled list with a right knee infection and sprained right UCL, respectively, on Friday, June 8. 1B Dan Vogelbach and RHP Mike Morin were recalled from Class AAA Tacoma in corresponding moves.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Seattle Times - Ryan Divish

Mariners | Seattle adds Juan Nicasio

Wed, 13 Dec 2017 16:44:21 -0800

Free-agent RHP Juan Nicasio (Cardinals) agreed a two-year contract with the Seattle Mariners Wednesday, Dec. 13, according to sources. Financial terms were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Athletic - Ken Rosenthal

Phillies | Juan Nicasio sent to Cardinals

Wed, 06 Sep 2017 13:13:24 -0700

Philadelphia Phillies RHP Juan Nicasio was traded to the St. Louis Cardinals Wednesday, Sept. 6, in exchange for INF Eliezer Alvarez.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Cardinals | Juan Nicasio acquired by St. Louis

Wed, 06 Sep 2017 13:11:41 -0700

Philadelphia Phillies RHP Juan Nicasio was acquired by the St. Louis Cardinals Wednesday, Sept. 6, in exchange for INF Eliezer Alvarez.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Phillies | Juan Nicasio claimed by Phillies

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 12:39:24 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates RHP Juan Nicasio was claimed by the Philadelphia Phillies Thursday, Aug. 31. 1B Brock Stassi was designated for assignment in order to make room for Nicasio on the active roster.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The News Journal - Meghan Montemurro‏