Jim Adduci news, rumors and stats

 

Jim Adduci

Detroit Tigers
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt: 210


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
65716153.246.306.338.644

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Jim Adduci MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Tigers | Jim Adduci optioned

Sun, 13 Aug 2017 05:05:26 -0700

The Detroit Tigers optioned OF Jim Adduci to Class AAA Toledo Friday, Aug. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jason Beck

Tigers | Alex Presley on disabled list

Sat, 29 Jul 2017 12:14:02 -0700

Detroit Tigers OF Alex Presley (side) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Saturday, July 29, because of a right side strain. The team also recalled OF Jim Adduci from Class AAA Toledo.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Tigers | Jim Adduci summoned from Toledo

Tue, 18 Jul 2017 23:29:09 -0700

Detroit Tigers OF Jim Adduci was recalled from Class AAA Toledo on Tuesday, July 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Tigers | Jim Adduci activated, optioned

Wed, 05 Jul 2017 13:03:08 -0700

Detroit Tigers OF Jim Adduci (concussion) was activated from the seven-day disabled list Wednesday, July 5, and optioned to Class AAA Toledo.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Tigers | J.D. Martinez activated

Fri, 12 May 2017 17:20:25 -0700

Detroit Tigers OF J.D. Martinez (foot) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, May 12. The team also placed OF Jim Adduci (oblique) on the 10-day disabled list because of a right oblique strain.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Tigers | J.D. Martinez activated

Fri, 12 May 2017 08:43:45 -0700

Detroit Tigers OF J.D. Martinez (foot) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, May 12. OF Jim Adduci (oblique) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with an oblique strain.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLive.com - Evan Woodbery

Tigers | Jim Adduci headed to DL

Thu, 11 May 2017 23:42:45 -0700

Updating a previous report, Detroit Tigers OF Jim Adduci (oblique) will be placed on the disabled list Friday, May 11, due to an oblique injury he suffered in batting practice on Thursday, May 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLive.com - Evan Woodbery

Tigers | Jim Adduci held out

Thu, 11 May 2017 22:40:04 -0700

Detroit Tigers OF Jim Adduci (oblique) was scratched from the lineup Thursday, May 11, due to a muscle injury in his right oblique.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Tigers | Jim Adduci departs game Thursday

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 17:27:00 -0700

Detroit Tigers OF Jim Adduci (calf) left the team's game Thursday, April 27, in the ninth inning due to tightness in his calf.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jason Beck

Tigers | JaCoby Jones headed to DL

Sat, 22 Apr 2017 17:55:35 -0700

Detroit Tigers OF JaCoby Jones (lip) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with a left lip laceration Saturday, April 22. In a corresponding move, OF Jim Adduci was recalled from Class AAA Toledo.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Tigers.com