Aneury Rodriguez news, rumors and stats

Aneury Rodriguez

Korean League
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Aneury Rodriguez MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Korean League | Aneury Rodriguez signs

Mon, 17 Dec 2012 20:12:43 -0800

Free-agent P Aneury Rodriguez (Astros) agreed to a deal with the Samsung Lions of the Korean Baseball Organization Monday, Dec. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MyKBO.net

Astros | Two pitchers sent to Triple-A

Sun, 29 Jul 2012 11:56:27 -0700

The Houston Astros have sent Ps Enerio Del Rosario and Aneury Rodriguez outright to Triple-A Oklahoma City.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Astros | Two options to start second game Monday

Sun, 27 May 2012 16:27:23 -0700

Houston Astros SPs Jordan Lyles and Aneury Rodriguez are candidates to start the second game of a doubleheader against the Colorado Rockies Monday, May 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - AJ Cassavell

Astros | Aneury Rodriguez optioned, Rhiner Cruz activated

Tue, 08 May 2012 21:10:38 -0700

The Houston Astros optioned SP Aneury Rodriguez to Triple-A Oklahoma City Tuesday, May 8, and they activated RP Rhiner Cruz (ankle) from the 15-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Steve Campbell

Astros | Aneury Rodriguez recalled

Sat, 05 May 2012 22:35:32 -0700

The Houston Astros recalled P Aneury Rodriguez from Triple-A Oklahoma City Saturday, May 5. He is scheduled to start Tuesday, May 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Astros | Six cut

Fri, 23 Mar 2012 06:22:24 -0700

The Houston Astros optioned P Aneury Rodriguez, OF Fernando Martinez and 3B Jimmy Paredes to Triple-A Round Rock. They also reassigned OF Brad Snyder, P Jose Valdez and SP Xavier Cedeno to minor league camp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Zachary Levine

Astros | Three more signed

Mon, 27 Feb 2012 10:50:04 -0800

The Houston Astros signed Ps Rhiner Cruz, Aneury Rodriguez and Kyle Weiland to one-year deals Saturday, Feb. 25. Financial terms weren't given.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Sports Network

Astros | Aneury Rodriguez, Paul Clemens to be starters

Tue, 21 Feb 2012 13:14:15 -0800

Houston Astros general manager Jeff Luhnow said Ps Paul Clemens and Aneury Rodriguez will both be groomed as starting pitchers in the minors.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Brian McTaggart

Astros | Aneury Rodriguez tagged with loss Friday

Sat, 03 Sep 2011 10:08:02 -0700

Houston Astros RP Aneury Rodriguez (1-6) allowed three runs on two hits over two-thirds of an inning in a loss to the Milwaukee Brewers Friday, Sept. 2, with one walk and no strikeouts.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Astros | Wednesday's starter hasn't been announced

Mon, 08 Aug 2011 21:25:16 -0700

Houston Astros manager Bradley Mills said Monday, Aug. 8, that he'll wait to announce a starting pitcher for Wednesday, Aug. 10, against the Arizona Diamondbacks. Mills wants to gauge the workload of RP Aneury Rodriguez, who might make the start if he doesn't pitch too many innings of relief.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Brian McTaggart