Sean Lee news, rumors and stats

 

Sean Lee

Dallas Cowboys
Linebacker

Ht: 6.2 | Wt: 234

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
2010DAL142230.002100
2011DAL15103340.004010
2012DAL657210.001000
2013DAL1199310.004110
Average:702203110
Total:28189011220

Cowboys | Sean Lee out Sunday

Mon, 24 Aug 2015 11:26:02 -0700

Dallas Cowboys LB Sean Lee (knee) did not play versus the San Francisco 49ers Sunday, Aug. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Dallas Morning News - Brandon George

Cowboys | Sean Lee unsure of status

Fri, 21 Aug 2015 14:46:58 -0700

Dallas Cowboys LB Sean Lee (knee) said he is not sure if he will play in the second preseason game Sunday, Aug. 23. Lee has been working with the first-team defense during practice.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNDallas.com - Todd Archer

Cowboys | Sean Lee not in pads for practice

Tue, 18 Aug 2015 15:42:08 -0700

Dallas Cowboys LB Sean Lee (undisclosed) is not wearing pads at practice Tuesday, Aug. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNDallas.com - Todd Archer

Cowboys | Hope move to OLB will help Sean Lee

Mon, 13 Jul 2015 10:55:42 -0700

Dallas Cowboys LB Sean Lee's move to weakside linebacker was made because the team hopes it will reduce his chance for injuries and improve his chances to make impact plays.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Dallas Morning News - Jon Machota

Cowboys | Sean Lee probably not playing MLB

Sat, 11 Jul 2015 11:20:47 -0700

Dallas Cowboys LB Sean Lee is expected to stay at weakside linebacker instead of replacing LB Rolando McClain, while he's suspended, at the middle linebacker position. LB Jasper Brinkley will likely replace McClain at middle linebacker.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Dallas Morning News - Jon Machota

Cowboys | Sean Lee takes part in team drills

Fri, 12 Jun 2015 15:55:41 -0700

Dallas Cowboys LB Sean Lee (knee) participated in 7-on-7 drills during organized team activities Wednesday, June 10. Lee was limited to individual drills during the first two weeks of organized team activities.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Dallas Morning News - Brandon George

Cowboys | Sean Lee impressing coaches

Sat, 30 May 2015 19:22:59 -0700

Dallas Cowboys LB Sean Lee (knee) was called a "ball of energy" for his work during OTAs by defensive coordinator Rod Marinelli. "He's moving well," Marinelli said. "We're just being smart as we get him ready to go. But he's got a lot of good quality work in."

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com - Marc Sessler

Cowboys | Sean Lee likely to take part in practice

Fri, 22 May 2015 15:04:05 -0700

Dallas Cowboys LB Sean Lee (knee) has been cleared to practice and is expected to participate in organized team activities next week.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNDallas.com - Todd Archer

Cowboys | Hoping to shift Sean Lee

Tue, 24 Mar 2015 08:56:48 -0700

Dallas Cowboys LB Sean Lee (knee) is likely to be moved to weakside linebacker from middle linebacker if the team is able to re-sign free-agent LB Rolando McClain (Cowboys).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Fort Worth Star-Telegram - Clarence E. Hill Jr.

Cowboys | Sean Lee ahead of schedule

Wed, 18 Feb 2015 21:52:07 -0800

Dallas Cowboys LB Sean Lee (knee) is expected to be a full participant when the team begins its official offseason program in April. "I think Sean is ahead of target," executive vice president Stephen Jones said Wednesday, Feb. 18. LB Rolando McClain was signed to replace Lee, and the team isn't see where Lee will play in 2015. If McClain is re-signed, Lee might play the weak-side linebacker spot.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNDallas.com - Todd Archer

More player news ...


Also see

12/31 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Tuesday, Dec. 31
12/26 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Thursday, Dec. 26
12/24 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Tuesday, Dec. 24
12/19 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Thursday, Dec. 19
12/17 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Tuesday, Dec. 17
12/12 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Thursday, Dec. 12
12/10 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Tuesday, Dec. 10
12/03 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Tuesday, Dec. 3
12/02 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Monday, Dec. 2
07/19 - Fantasy football players in the news