Alex Parsons news, rumors and stats

Alex Parsons

Free Agent
Offensive Guard

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmG
Average:
Total:

Saints | Alex Parsons released

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:25:52 -0700

New Orleans Saints OG Alex Parsons was released Tuesday, Oct. 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Saints | Alex Parsons signs

Wed, 24 Sep 2014 15:16:37 -0700

The New Orleans Saints signed free-agent OG Alex Parsons (Browns) to their practice squad Wednesday, Sept. 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Browns | 13 cut

Sat, 30 Aug 2014 15:30:43 -0700

The Cleveland Browns released LB Zac Diles, LB Jamaal Westerman, FS Josh Aubrey, DL Calvin Barnett, DT Jacobbi McDaniel, OT Reid Fragel, OG Donald Hawkins, OG Alex Parsons, OT Abasi Salimu, QB Connor Shaw, TE/FB MarQueis Gray, TE Emmanuel Ogbuehi and WR Willie Snead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com

Browns | Several don't travel for first preseason game

Fri, 08 Aug 2014 13:16:03 -0700

Cleveland Browns LB Eric Martin (concussion), OG Alex Parsons (knee), LB Darius Eubanks (shoulder), OL Reid Fragel (leg) and OL Randall Harris (knee) all did not travel with the team for the first preseason game Saturday, Aug. 8, and have been ruled out.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Akron Beacon Journal - Nate Ulrich

Browns | Alex Parsons carted off

Wed, 06 Aug 2014 07:28:30 -0700

Cleveland Browns OG Alex Parsons (knee) was carted off Wednesday, Aug. 6, with what appeared to be a knee injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 92.3 The Fan - Daryl Ruiter

Browns | Sign two players

Mon, 09 Jun 2014 14:14:05 -0700

The Cleveland Browns signed free-agents OG Alex Parsons (Raiders) and PK Jake Rogers (Redskins) Monday, June 9. Terms of the contracts were undisclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NationalFootballPost.com - Aaron Wilson

Raiders | Three don't practice

Tue, 30 Jul 2013 15:26:27 -0700

Oakland Raiders RB Latavius Murray (foot), WR Jacoby Ford (undisclosed) and OG Lucas Nix (undisclosed) were not taking part in practice Tuesday, July 30. WR Conner Vernon, DT Stacy McGee and OG Alex Parsons suffered undisclosed injuries during practice.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Raiders | Three ERFAs sign tenders

Mon, 15 Apr 2013 14:26:14 -0700

Oakland Raiders exclusive rights free-agent RB Jeremy Stewart, OG Alex Parsons and CB Brandian Ross have signed their one-year tender offers. Financial terms were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CSNBayArea.com - Paul Gutierrez

Raiders | Five players probable for Week 8

Fri, 26 Oct 2012 14:17:14 -0700

Oakland Raiders RB Mike Goodson (hip), TE Brandon Myers (knee), OG Alex Parsons (back), DT Tommy Kelly (shoulder) and LB Miles Burris (elbow, quadriceps) fully participated in practice Friday, Oct. 26, and are listed as probable for Week 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Raiders.com

Raiders | Four practice in full

Thu, 25 Oct 2012 16:11:48 -0700

Oakland Raiders LB Miles Burris (elbow, quadriceps), RB Mike Goodson (hip), DT Tommy Kelly (shoulder) and C Alex Parsons (back) practiced in full Thursday, Oct. 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

More player news ...


Also see

08/23 - Fantasy football players in the news
06/19 - Fantasy football players in the news