Ehire Adrianza news, rumors and stats

Ehire Adrianza

Minnesota Twins
Shortstop | Ht: | Wt: 170


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
18118463115.254.317.370.687

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Ehire Adrianza MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Twins | Jorge Polanco removed from lineup Tuesday

Tue, 06 Jun 2017 17:31:12 -0700

Minnesota Twins SS Jorge Polanco was a late scratch from the lineup Tuesday, June 6, against the Seattle Mariners due to a death in his family. INF/OF Ehire Adrianza will take over at shortstop in his place.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Josh Horton

Twins | Brian Dozier remains out

Tue, 09 May 2017 15:02:33 -0700

Minnesota Twins 2B Brian Dozier (ankle) will miss another game Tuesday, May 9, versus the Chicago White Sox. Ehire Adrianza will start in his place and bat eighth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Paul Pioneer Press - Mike Berardino

Twins | Ehire Adrianza activated

Fri, 05 May 2017 14:03:34 -0700

Minnesota Twins INF Ehire Adrianza (oblique) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, May 5. The team also selected the contract of RHP Drew Rucinski from Class AAA Rochester and designated OF Danny Santana for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Twins | Ehire Adrianza moved to different rehab station

Sat, 29 Apr 2017 23:53:20 -0700

Minnesota Twins SS Ehire Adrianza (oblique) was moved to Class AAA Rochester on Tuesday, April 25, to continue his rehab assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Twins | Ehire Adrianza rehab update

Sat, 22 Apr 2017 07:41:59 -0700

Minnesota Twins INF Ehire Adrianza (oblique) started a rehab assignment with Class A Fort Myers Friday, April 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Twins | Ehire Adrianza to play in rehab game

Sun, 16 Apr 2017 14:33:49 -0700

Minnesota Twins INF Ehire Adrianza (oblique) is scheduled to play three or four innings in an extended spring training game Monday, April 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Paul Pioneer Press - Mike Berardino

Twins | Minnesota places two on DL

Fri, 31 Mar 2017 16:31:55 -0700

Minnesota Twins INF Ehire Adrianza (oblique) and LHP Ryan O'Rourke (elbow) were placed on the 10-day disabled list Thursday, March 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Minneapolis Star Tribune - La Velle E. Neal III

Twins | Ehire Adrianza claimed by Twins

Mon, 06 Feb 2017 14:46:17 -0800

The Minnesota Twins claimed SS Ehire Adrianza off waivers from the Milwaukee Brewers Monday, Feb. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Brewers | Ehire Adrianza designated

Thu, 02 Feb 2017 14:18:08 -0800

Milwaukee Brewers SS Ehire Adrianza was designated for assignment Thursday, Feb. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Brewers | Milwaukee claims Ehire Adrianza

Tue, 31 Jan 2017 13:25:59 -0800

The Milwaukee Brewers claimed SS Ehire Adrianza off waivers from the San Francisco Giants Tuesday, Jan. 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves