Thomas Austin news, rumors and stats

Thomas Austin

Free Agent
Center

Ht: 6.3 | Wt: 310

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmG
2010MIN1
2011HOU2
2012CAR4
2013IND1
Average:
Total:

NFL | Several clear waivers

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 17:54:21 -0700

Free-agent C Josh Allen (Buccaneers), C Thomas Austin (Colts), OG Karim Barton (Browns), CB Akeem Davis (Redskins), LB Larry Dean (Vikings), TE Richard Gordon (Dolphins), TE Marcel Jensen (Vikings), WR Charles X. Johnson (Browns), CB LeQuan Lewis (Jets), WR Anthony McClung (Texans), WR Michael Preston (Titans), CB Josh Victorian (Texans), OT Martin Wallace (Browns), OG Austin Wentworth (Vikings), OT John Wetzel (Cowboys), LB Chris White (Patriots) and CB Khalid Wooten (Titans) each cleared waivers Monday, Sept. 1, and are now free to sign anywhere.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Colts | Thomas Austin cut

Sun, 31 Aug 2014 17:19:39 -0700

The Indianapolis Colts placed C Thomas Austin on no-recall waivers Sunday, Aug. 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Colts | Three re-signed

Fri, 08 Aug 2014 19:26:25 -0700

The Indianapolis Colts re-signed free-agents C Thomas Austin, OG Marcus Hall and WR Nu'Keese Richardson Friday, Aug. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Terre Haute Tribune-Star - Tom James

Bears | Work out two FAs

Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:35:09 -0700

The Chicago Bears worked out free-agent TE Travis Beckum (Seahawks) and C Thomas Austin (Colts) Wednesday, July 23, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Chicago Tribune - Brad Biggs

Colts | Release Thomas Austin

Tue, 10 Jun 2014 12:53:53 -0700

The Indianapolis Colts released C Thomas Austin Tuesday, June 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Colts | Six signed

Mon, 13 Jan 2014 14:07:38 -0800

The Indianapolis Colts signed free-agent OG Zach Allen (Seahawks), C Thomas Austin (Colts), LB Alan Baxter (Colts), CB Marcus Burley (Colts), QB Chandler Harnish (Colts) and TE Martell Webb (Colts) to reserve/futures contracts Monday, Jan. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Colts | Roster moves

Thu, 26 Dec 2013 08:41:45 -0800

The Indianapolis Colts promoted DT Jeris Pendleton and CB Sheldon Price from the practice squad to the active roster Thursday, Dec. 26. The Colts also signed free-agent C Thomas Austin (Colts), DE Jake McDonough (Jets) and RB Tauren Poole (Panthers) to their practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Colts | Make roster moves

Tue, 24 Dec 2013 12:20:30 -0800

The Indianapolis Colts waived C Thomas Austin Tuesday, Dec. 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Colts.com - Kevin Bowen

Colts | Make roster moves

Sat, 21 Dec 2013 06:10:29 -0800

The Indianapolis Colts promoted C Thomas Austin from the practice squad Saturday, Dec. 21. In a corresponding move, the team waived RB Shaun Draughn.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Colts.com

Colts | Two moves made

Mon, 28 Oct 2013 05:16:52 -0700

The Indianapolis Colts re-signed C Thomas Austin to the practice squad and signed WR Griff Whalen to the active roster.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

More player news ...


Also see

07/23 - Fantasy football players in the news