Alex Presley news, rumors and stats

Alex Presley

Chicago White Sox
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt: 190


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
26532685207.257.305.381.686

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Alex Presley MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


White Sox | Alex Presley signed by White Sox

Wed, 23 May 2018 12:14:43 -0700

Free-agent OF Alex Presley (Orioles) was signed to an undisclosed minor league deal by the Chicago White Sox and added to the Class AAA Charlotte roster Wednesday, May 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Scott Merkin

Orioles | Alex Presley done with Baltimore

Fri, 18 May 2018 10:27:14 -0700

Baltimore Orioles OF Alex Presley triggered an opt-out provision in his contract and has become a free agent.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBTradeRumors.com - Steve Adams

Orioles | Three players reassigned

Sun, 25 Mar 2018 17:13:56 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles reassigned SS Luis Sardinas, OF Alex Presley and OF Cedric Mullins to minor league camp on Sunday, March 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun

Orioles | Three sign with Orioles

Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:43:27 -0800

Free-agent OF Alex Presley (Tigers), INF Corban Joseph (Yankees) and INF Sharlon Schoop (Orioles) signed minor league contracts with the Baltimore Orioles Monday, Feb. 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Roch Kubatko

Tigers | Detroit outrights several players

Thu, 02 Nov 2017 12:09:25 -0700

Detroit Tigers RHP Jeff Ferrell, OF Jim Adduci, OF Tyler Collins and OF Alex Presley were outrighted off the 40-man roster Thursday, Nov. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Tigers | Two new outfielders for Tigers

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 14:57:48 -0700

Detroit Tigers OFs Alex Presley and Tyler Collins are starting in place of OFs Mikie Mahtook and JaCoby Jones Tuesday, Sept. 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Tigers | Alex Presley, Tyler Collins starting

Mon, 11 Sep 2017 13:09:54 -0700

Detroit Tigers OF Alex Presley and OF Tyler Collins will start Monday, Sept. 11, in place of 1B John Hicks and OF Andrew Romine.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Tigers | Alex Presley activated

Sun, 13 Aug 2017 05:06:04 -0700

The Detroit Tigers activated OF Alex Presley (oblique) from the 10-day disabled list Saturday, Aug. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLive.com - Evan Woodbery

Tigers | Alex Presley has strained oblique

Sun, 30 Jul 2017 07:36:30 -0700

Updating a previous report, an MRI exam for Detroit Tigers OF Alex Presley (oblique) revealed a mild strain of his lower right oblique.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jason Beck

Tigers | Alex Presley on disabled list

Sat, 29 Jul 2017 12:14:02 -0700

Detroit Tigers OF Alex Presley (side) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Saturday, July 29, because of a right side strain. The team also recalled OF Jim Adduci from Class AAA Toledo.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves