Delino DeShields Jr. news, rumors and stats

Delino DeShields Jr.

Texas Rangers
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Delino DeShields Jr. MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Rangers | Delino DeShields placed on DL

Fri, 17 Aug 2018 13:14:14 -0700

Texas Rangers OF Delino DeShields Jr. (finger) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Friday, Aug. 17, because of a fracture of the tip of his right middle finger. The team also recalled INF Drew Robinson from Class AAA Round Rock.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Delino DeShields Jr. has finger injury

Thu, 16 Aug 2018 21:09:30 -0700

Texas Rangers OF Delino DeShields Jr. (finger) was spotted with a splint on his right middle finger Thursday, Aug. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Fort Worth Star-Telegram - Jeff Wilson

Rangers | Delino DeShields Jr. reinstated

Sun, 12 Aug 2018 09:42:34 -0700

Texas Rangers OF Delino DeShields Jr. was activated from the seven-day concussion disabled list Sunday, Aug. 12. INF/OF Drew Robinson was optioned to Class AAA Round Rock in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Delino DeShields due back Sunday

Fri, 10 Aug 2018 22:29:58 -0700

Texas Rangers OF Delino DeShields Jr. (concussion) is expected to be activated from the disabled list on Sunday, Aug. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Rangers | Delino DeShields not fully recovered

Thu, 09 Aug 2018 21:24:11 -0700

Texas Rangers OF Delino DeShields Jr. (concussion) is still dealing with concussion-related symptoms and the team is unsure if he'll be activated when eligible on Friday, Aug. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Rangers | Delino DeShields on concussion DL

Sat, 04 Aug 2018 13:11:15 -0700

Texas Rangers OF Delino DeShields Jr. (concussion) was placed on the seven-day disabled list Saturday, Aug. 7, because of post concussion syndrome. The team also recalled OF Drew Robinson from Class AAA Round Rock.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Delino DeShields scratched

Fri, 03 Aug 2018 23:01:27 -0700

Texas Rangers OF Delino DeShields Jr. (head) was scratched from the lineup Friday, Aug. 3, due to a headache.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Rangers | Texas makes roster moves

Sat, 28 Jul 2018 12:53:33 -0700

Texas Rangers OF Ryan Rua (back) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Saturday, July 28, because of back spasms. The team also optioned LHP Brandon Mann to Class AAA Round Rock, recalled OF Delino DeShields Jr. from Class AAA Round Rock and recalled RHP Ariel Jurado from Class AA Frisco.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Delino DeShields sent down

Tue, 24 Jul 2018 13:06:56 -0700

Texas Rangers OF Delino DeShields Jr. was optioned to Class AAA Round Rock Tuesday, July 24. LHP Brandon Mann was recalled from Class AAA in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Delino DeShields Jr. still not ready

Fri, 13 Jul 2018 11:52:16 -0700

Texas Rangers OF Delino DeShields Jr. (head) is reportedly feeling "much better" and taking batting practice but has yet to be medically cleared to play, according to Levi Weaver of The Athletic.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Athletic - Levi Weaver