Nick Castellanos news, rumors and stats

 

Nick Castellanos

Detroit Tigers
Third Baseman | Ht: | Wt: 210


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
5486914815605.270.320.420.740

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Nick Castellanos MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Tigers | Nick Castellanos returns

Sun, 27 Aug 2017 10:52:41 -0700

Detroit Tigers 3B Nick Castellanos is back in the lineup against the Chicago White Sox on Sunday, Aug. 27, after sitting out the last two games with a wrist injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Tigers | Nick Castellanos sitting out

Sat, 26 Aug 2017 13:28:26 -0700

Detroit Tigers 3B Nick Castellanos (wrist) is not in the starting lineup against the Chicago White Sox Saturday, Aug. 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jason Beck

Tigers | Nicholas Castellanos grabs a seat

Sun, 20 Aug 2017 09:19:47 -0700

Detroit Tigers 3B Nick Castellanos is not in the lineup against the Los Angeles Dodgers on Sunday, Aug. 20. INF/OF Andrew Romine will fill in at third base in his absence.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Tigers | Three Tigers on the bench

Wed, 24 May 2017 14:33:02 -0700

Detroit Tigers 3B Nick Castellanos, OF J.D. Martinez and C James McCann are not in the starting lineup against the Houston Astros Wednesday, May 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Tigers | Nick Castellanos scratched Sunday

Sun, 12 Mar 2017 13:25:50 -0700

Detroit Tigers 3B Nick Castellanos (quadriceps) was scratched from the starting lineup Sunday, March 12, because of a quadriceps injury. He is scheduled to serve as the designated hitter Monday, March 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Detroit News - Chris McCosky

Tigers | Nick Castellanos receives new deal

Fri, 13 Jan 2017 17:38:53 -0800

Detroit Tigers 3B Nick Castellanos avoided arbitration Friday, Jan. 13, by agreeing to a one-year deal worth $3 million.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jason Beck

Tigers | Nick Castellanos activated from disabled list

Tue, 27 Sep 2016 13:39:54 -0700

Detroit Tigers 3B Nick Castellanos (hand) was activated from the disabled list Tuesday, Sept. 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Tigers | Nick Castellanos back Wednesday?

Tue, 27 Sep 2016 13:36:16 -0700

Detroit Tigers 3B Nick Castellanos (hand) is expected to return to the lineup against the Cleveland Indians Wednesday, Sept. 28, according to sources.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FOXSports.com - Ken Rosenthal

Tigers | Nick Castellanos still not close

Tue, 20 Sep 2016 14:45:51 -0700

Detroit Tigers 3B Nick Castellanos (hand) felt discomfort in his fractured left hand while facing live pitching Monday, Sept. 19. He will revert back to just taking batting practice for the immediate future.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jason Beck

Tigers | Nick Castellanos lands on DL

Sat, 06 Aug 2016 21:12:48 -0700

Detroit Tigers 3B Nick Castellanos (hand) was placed on the 15-day disabled list Saturday, Aug. 6, after breaking a bone in his left hand.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves