Mike McClendon news, rumors and stats

Mike McClendon

Colorado Rockies
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Mike McClendon MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Rockies | Six reassigned

Tue, 19 Mar 2013 11:14:30 -0700

The Colorado Rockies reassigned Ps Mike McClendon and Nicholas Schmidt, C Jose Gonzalez, SS Tommy Manzella, 1B Henry Wrigley and OF Kent Matthes to minor league camp Monday, March 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Sports Network

Rockies | Invite 24 to spring training

Wed, 06 Feb 2013 00:01:14 -0800

The Colorado Rockies are inviting 24 non-roster players to spring camp next week, including seven pitchers with Major League Baseball experience. The full list includes P's Tyler Anderson, Miguel Batista, Chad Bettis, Manuel Corpas, Parker Frazier, Daniel Houston, Logan Kensing, Jeff Manship, Mike McClendon, Nicholas Schmidt, Erick Threets and Chris Volstad; OF's Kent Matthes, Corey Dickerson, and Kyle Parker; INF's Nolan Arenado, Tommy Manzella, Matt McBride, Ben Paulsen and Henry Wrigley; and C's Yorvit Torrealba, Gustavo Molina, Lars Davis and Jose Gonzalez.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Evan Drellich

Rockies | Two signed

Tue, 11 Dec 2012 16:55:25 -0800

The Colorado Rockies signed free-agent RPs Logan Kensing (Pirates) and Mike McClendon (Brewers) to minor league deals with invitations to spring training Tuesday, Dec. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Thomas Harding

Brewers | Mike McClendon outrighted

Sun, 26 Aug 2012 12:18:44 -0700

The Milwaukee Brewers have outrighted RP Mike McClendon to Triple-A Nashville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Brewers | Mike McClendon recalled

Mon, 30 Jul 2012 12:25:39 -0700

The Milwaukee Brewers recalled RP Mike McClendon from Triple-A Nashville Monday, July 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel - Tom Haudricourt

Brewers | Mike McClendon optioned to Triple-A

Mon, 25 Jun 2012 19:13:53 -0700

The Milwaukee Brewers optioned RP Mike McClendon to Triple-A Nashville Monday, June 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel - Todd Rosiak

Brewers | Mike McClendon to be recalled

Thu, 21 Jun 2012 11:25:59 -0700

The Milwaukee Brewers will recall P Mike McClendon from Triple-A Nashville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Twitter

Brewers | Mike McClendon optioned

Wed, 30 May 2012 10:35:04 -0700

The Milwaukee Brewers optioned P Mike McClendon to the minors Tuesday, May 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

Brewers | Marco Estrada to DL

Thu, 24 May 2012 11:16:32 -0700

The Milwaukee Brewers placed SP Marco Estrada (quadriceps) on the 15-day disabled list with a right quadriceps strain Thursday, May 24. They will recall P Mike McClendon from Triple-A Nashville Friday, May 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Sports Network

Brewers | Mike McClendon cut

Sat, 28 Apr 2012 13:42:53 -0700

The Milwaukee Brewers have optioned RP Mike McClendon to Triple-A Nashville. RP Vinnie Chulk is expected to be recalled from Nashville in a corresponding move Sunday, April 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Twitter