Bryan Holaday news, rumors and stats

Bryan Holaday

Miami Marlins
Catcher | Ht: | Wt: 205


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
14812342121.230.286.318.604

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Bryan Holaday MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Marlins | Bryan Holaday signs with Marlins

Fri, 01 Dec 2017 08:08:03 -0800

Free-agent C Bryan Holaday (Tigers) signed a minor league deal with the Miami Marlins Friday, Dec. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Jerry Crasnick

Tigers | Several Tigers outrighted Friday

Fri, 03 Nov 2017 16:44:55 -0700

Detroit Tigers LHP Kyle Ryan, RHP Myles Jaye, C Bryan Holaday and 1B Efren Navarro were outrighted from the 40-man roster Friday, Nov. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Tigers | Three new starters for Tigers

Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:57:13 -0700

Detroit Tigers C Bryan Holaday, 1B Efren Navarro and SS Andrew Romine are starting Tuesday, Sept. 12, in place of C James McCann, OF JaCoby Jones and SS Dixon Machado.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Tigers | Detroit adds four to active roster

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 05:46:44 -0700

The Detroit Tigers activated LHP Daniel Norris (groin) and RHP Anibal Sanchez (hamstring) from the 10-day disabled list. In addition, the team has purchased the contracts of C Bryan Holaday and 1B Efren Navarro from the minor leagues.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Tigers | Bryan Holaday signed

Sat, 01 Apr 2017 05:04:59 -0700

The Detroit Tigers have signed free-agent C Bryan Holaday (Phillies) to a minor league contract. He will report to Class AAA Toledo.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Detroit Free Press - Kirkland Crawford

Phillies | Bryan Holaday let go

Mon, 27 Mar 2017 12:18:23 -0700

Philadelphia Phillies C Bryan Holaday was released Monday, March 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Phillies | Bryan Holaday headed to Philly

Sat, 17 Dec 2016 16:57:22 -0800

Free-agent C Bryan Holaday (Red Sox) signed a minor-league contract with the Philadelphia Phillies on Saturday, Dec. 17, with an invitation to spring training.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Jerry Crasnick

Red Sox | Boston claims Bryan Holaday

Fri, 05 Aug 2016 12:52:14 -0700

The Boston Red Sox claimed C Bryan Holaday off waivers from the Texas Rangers Friday, Aug. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Rangers | Bryan Holaday also designated

Mon, 01 Aug 2016 15:54:47 -0700

Texas Rangers C Bryan Holaday was designated for assignment Monday, Aug. 1, in light of the Rangers' trade for C Jonathan Lucroy.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Bryan Holaday to start rehab

Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:14:03 -0700

Texas Rangers C Bryan Holaday (thumb) will begin a rehab assignment Tuesday, July 19, at Class AAA Round Rock.

Fantasy Tip: This move might give the Rangers more catching depth, but is he enough to knock Robinson Chirinos or Bobby Wilson down the depth chart? That is the big question. Right now, it appears Holaday will be nothing but a backup and have decreased value.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press