Brett Brackett news, rumors and stats

Brett Brackett

Free Agent
Tight End

Ht: 6.4 | Wt: 246

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
Average:000000000
Total:0

Dolphins | Four more released

Tue, 26 Aug 2014 13:32:42 -0700

The Miami Dolphins released DE Rakim Cox, TE Brett Brackett, DT Cory Grissom and OG Tyler Larsen Tuesday, Aug. 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Miami Herald - Armando Salguero

Dolphins | Brett Brackett returns

Tue, 26 Aug 2014 07:39:14 -0700

Miami Dolphins TE Brett Brackett (knee) returned to practice Tuesday, Aug. 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Miami Herald - Armando Salguero

Dolphins | Brett Brackett sits

Mon, 25 Aug 2014 14:52:12 -0700

Miami Dolphins TE Brett Brackett (knee) did not practice Monday, Aug. 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Miami Herald - Armando Salguero

Dolphins | Brett Brackett signed

Tue, 05 Aug 2014 20:42:13 -0700

The Miami Dolphins re-signed free-agent TE Brett Brackett (Dolphins) to an undisclosed contract Tuesday, Aug. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Dolphins | Sign one, waive one

Mon, 04 Aug 2014 19:27:02 -0700

The Miami Dolphins re-signed free agent TE Brett Brackett and waived WR Stephen Williams Monday, Aug. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

NFL | Four clear waivers

Fri, 01 Aug 2014 13:59:28 -0700

Free-agent CB Brandon E. Smith (Bills), WR Terrence Toliver (Bears), TE Brett Brackett (Dolphins) and OG Jared Smith (Seahawks) all officially cleared waivers and became free agents Friday, Aug. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Dolphins | Brett Brackett waived

Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:47:12 -0700

The Miami Dolphins placed TE Brett Brackett on no-recall waivers Thursday, July 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Dolphins | Three signed, two cut

Tue, 29 Jul 2014 05:45:13 -0700

The Miami Dolphins signed free-agent TE Brett Brackett (Cardinals), undrafted free-agent QB Seth Lobato (Northern Colorado) and DE D'Aundre Reed. QB Brock Jensen was waived and OG Davonte Wallace (undisclosed) was waived/injured.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: South Florida Sun-Sentinel - Chris Perkins

Cardinals | Three players released

Mon, 12 May 2014 13:14:17 -0700

The Arizona Cardinals have released TE Brett Brackett, C John Estes and LB Kenny Rowe.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FOX Sports Radio 910 - Mike Jurecki

Cardinals | Three sign

Tue, 07 Jan 2014 12:51:22 -0800

The Arizona Cardinals signed free-agent TE Brett Brackett (Jaguars), TE Andre Hardy (Raiders) and OG Christian Johnson (Arena League) to Reserve/Futures contracts Tuesday, Jan. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

More player news ...


Also see

04/22 - Fantasy football players in the news