Brett Brackett news, rumors and stats

Brett Brackett

Seattle Seahawks
Tight End

Ht: 6.4 | Wt: 246

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
Average:000000000
Total:0

Seahawks | Brett Brackett claimed

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:58:03 -0700

The Seattle Seahawks claimed TE Brett Brackett off waivers from the Tennessee Titans Tuesday, Oct. 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Titans | Brett Brackett waived

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:49:23 -0700

Tennessee Titans TE Brett Brackett was placed on no-recall waivers Monday, Oct. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Titans | Brett Brackett joining active roster

Sat, 18 Oct 2014 08:57:25 -0700

The Tennessee Titans will sign practice squad TE Brett Brackett to their active roster. The team will also place TE Craig Stevens (quadriceps) on Reserve/Injured list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Tennessean - Jim Wyatt

Titans | Brett Brackett re-signs

Wed, 15 Oct 2014 07:08:47 -0700

The Tennessee Titans re-signed TE Brett Brackett to the practice squad Wednesday, Oct. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Tennessean - Jim Wyatt

NFL | Brett Brackett becomes free agent

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 14:56:21 -0700

Tennessee Titans TE Brett Brackett cleared waivers and became a free agent Tuesday, Oct. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Titans | Waive Brett Brackett

Mon, 13 Oct 2014 14:46:20 -0700

The Tennessee Titans waived TE Brett Brackett Monday, Oct. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Tennessean - John Glennon

Titans | Make two roster moves

Sat, 11 Oct 2014 10:39:41 -0700

The Tennessee Titans signed TE Brett Brackett to the active roster from their practice squad and placed OT Michael Roos (knee) on Reserve/Injured Saturday, Oct. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: TitansOnline.com

Titans | Sign one, release one

Tue, 09 Sep 2014 14:30:09 -0700

The Tennessee Titans signed free-agent TE Brett Brackett (Dolphins) to their practice squad and released TE Orson Charles from their practice squad Tuesday, Sept. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: TitansOnline.com

Dolphins | Four more released

Tue, 26 Aug 2014 13:32:42 -0700

The Miami Dolphins released DE Rakim Cox, TE Brett Brackett, DT Cory Grissom and OG Tyler Larsen Tuesday, Aug. 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Miami Herald - Armando Salguero

Dolphins | Brett Brackett returns

Tue, 26 Aug 2014 07:39:14 -0700

Miami Dolphins TE Brett Brackett (knee) returned to practice Tuesday, Aug. 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Miami Herald - Armando Salguero

More player news ...


Also see

04/22 - Fantasy football players in the news