Doug Baldwin news, rumors and stats

 

Doug Baldwin

Seattle Seahawks
Wide Receiver

Ht: 5.8 | Wt: 189

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
2011SEA165178815.45401-2-2.00000
2012SEA142936612.6230000.00000
2013SEA165077815.5650263.00000
Average:436441540110000
Total:130193215120340000

Seahawks | Place second-round tender on Doug Baldwin

Fri, 07 Mar 2014 15:39:34 -0800

The Seattle Seahawks placed a second-round tender ($2.187 million) on restricted free-agent WR Doug Baldwin Friday, March 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com - Brian McIntyre

Seahawks | Doug Baldwin probable

Fri, 31 Jan 2014 15:21:38 -0800

Seattle Seahawks WR Doug Baldwin (hip) practiced in full Friday, Jan. 31, and is probable for Super Bowl XLVIII.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Seahawks | Doug Baldwin practices in full

Thu, 30 Jan 2014 15:58:04 -0800

Seattle Seahawks WR Doug Baldwin (hip) practiced in full Thursday, Jan. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Seahawks | Doug Baldwin practices in full

Wed, 29 Jan 2014 15:41:33 -0800

Seattle Seahawks WR Doug Baldwin (hip) practiced in full Wednesday, Jan. 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Seahawks | Doug Baldwin probable

Fri, 24 Jan 2014 15:00:54 -0800

Seattle Seahawks WR Doug Baldwin (hip) did not practice Friday, Jan. 24, but is probable for the Super Bowl.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Seahawks | Doug Baldwin misses practice

Thu, 23 Jan 2014 16:26:27 -0800

Seattle Seahawks WR Doug Baldwin (hip) did not practice Thursday, Jan. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Seahawks.com

Seahawks | Doug Baldwin misses practice

Wed, 22 Jan 2014 16:40:48 -0800

Seattle Seahawks WR Doug Baldwin (hip) did not practice Wednesday, Jan. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Seahawks | Doug Baldwin nursing sore hip

Mon, 20 Jan 2014 17:57:09 -0800

Seattle Seahawks WR Doug Baldwin (hip) suffered a hip pointer in the NFC Championship Game against the San Francisco 49ers. He is expected to be fine for Super Bowl XLVIII against the Denver Broncos.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Sports Radio KJR - Curtis Crabtree

Seahawks | Doug Baldwin returns

Sun, 19 Jan 2014 17:48:40 -0800

Updating a previous report, Seattle Seahawks WR Doug Baldwin (hip) returned to the NFC Championship game after missing some time because of a hip injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com

Seahawks | Doug Baldwin injures hip

Sun, 19 Jan 2014 17:07:19 -0800

Seattle Seahawks WR Doug Baldwin (hip) suffered a hip injury during the NFC Championship game and is considered questionable to return.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com

More player news ...


Also see

01/31 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Friday, Jan. 31
01/30 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Thursday, Jan. 30
01/24 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Friday, Jan. 24
01/23 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Thursday, Jan. 23
01/21 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Tuesday, Jan. 21
01/20 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Monday, Jan. 20
12/18 - Fantasy Football Waiver Wire: 16 players who may help in the fantasy championships
12/13 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Friday, Dec. 13
12/12 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Thursday, Dec. 12
11/06 - Fantasy Football Waiver Wire: Target these 25 players for the win