Kerry Taylor news, rumors and stats

Kerry Taylor

Free Agent
Wide Receiver

Ht: 6.0 | Wt: 200

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
2013ARI334013.3300000.00000
2013JAC7191899.9510000.00000
Average:111151210000000
Total:222291210000000

Broncos | Kerry Taylor waived

Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:38:10 -0700

Denver Broncos WR Kerry Taylor was waived Thursday, April 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

Broncos | Kerry Taylor signs Futures deal

Thu, 15 Jan 2015 15:18:47 -0800

Free-agent WR Kerry Taylor (Cowboys) signed a Reserve/Future deal with the Denver Broncos Thursday, Jan. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Cowboys | Two signed to PS

Mon, 01 Dec 2014 01:32:44 -0800

Dallas Cowboys WR Chris Boyd and LB William Smith were signed to the practice squad on Sunday, Nov. 30. The Cowboys also released WR Kerry Taylor from the practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Fort Worth Star-Telegram - Charean Williams

Cowboys | Make two roster moves

Thu, 09 Oct 2014 13:03:20 -0700

The Dallas Cowboys signed WR Kerry Taylor to their practice squad and released WR LaRon Byrd Thursday, Oct. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Dallas Morning News - Brandon George

Jaguars | Make practice squad moves

Tue, 07 Oct 2014 09:08:23 -0700

The Jacksonville Jaguars re-signed TE Mickey Shuler to the team's practice squad Tuesday, Oct. 7. Terms of the contract were not disclosed. The team waived WR Kerry Taylor from the practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Jaguars.com - John Oehser

Jaguars | Sign two, waive two

Wed, 24 Sep 2014 23:56:33 -0700

The Jacksonville Jaguars re-signed WR Kerry Taylor and TE Marcel Jensen to the practice squad Wednesday, Sept. 24. To make room on the roster, the Jaguars cut TE Michael Egnew and LB Marcus Whitfield.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Jaguars.com

NFL | Eight become free agents

Wed, 24 Sep 2014 14:39:51 -0700

Arizona Cardinals P Drew Butler, Dallas Cowboys OG Brian Clarke, Jacksonville Jaguars TE Marcel Jensen and WR Kerry Taylor, San Diego Chargers CB Marcus Cromartie, San Francisco 49ers TE Asante Cleveland, Tampa Bay Buccaneers WR Chris Owusu and Tennessee Titans WR T.J. Graham cleared waivers and became free agents Wednesday, Sept. 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Jaguars | Three waived

Tue, 23 Sep 2014 14:56:10 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars TE Marcel Jensen, FS Chris Prosinski (elbow) and WR Kerry Taylor were placed on no-recall waivers Tuesday, Sept. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Jaguars | Kerry Taylor added to roster

Sat, 20 Sep 2014 08:47:21 -0700

The Jacksonville Jaguars have signed practice squad WR Kerry Taylor to their active roster. Terms of the contract were not disclosed. The team also released SS Craig Loston.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Florida Times-Union - Ryan O'Halloran

Jaguars | Kerry Taylor released

Sat, 30 Aug 2014 11:45:06 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars WR Kerry Taylor is being released Saturday, Aug. 30. Taylor is expected to be picked up by another team Sunday, Aug. 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

More player news ...


Also see

09/06 - Fantasy football players in the news
08/28 - Fantasy football players in the news