Gabe Miller news, rumors and stats

Gabe Miller

Washington Redskins
Linebacker

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
Average:0000000
Total:

Redskins | Wednesday practice report

Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:15:17 -0800

Washington Redskins DE Jason Hatcher (knee), LB Gabe Miller (ankle) and OT Trent Williams (shoulder) did not practice Wednesday, Dec. 17. S Brandon Meriweather (toe) and LB Keenan Robinson (knee) were limited. DL Chris Baker (chest, toe), LB Will Compton (shoulder) and C Kory Lichtensteiger (knee) were full participants.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Redskins.com

Redskins | No fractures for Gabe Miller

Sun, 14 Dec 2014 16:29:46 -0800

Updating a previous report, Washington Redskins LB Gabe Miller (ankle) said Sunday, Dec. 14, that he does not have any fractures in his ankle after leaving the Week 15 game against the New York Giants due to injury. He is uncertain of the severity of his injury, however.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CSNWashington.com - Tarik El-Bashir

Redskins | Gabe Miller suffers injury

Sun, 14 Dec 2014 10:46:47 -0800

Washington Redskins LB Gabe Miller (ankle) suffered an ankle injury in Week 15 and is considered questionable to return.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com

Redskins | Gabe Miller promoted to active roster

Sat, 06 Dec 2014 05:08:33 -0800

Washington Redskins LB Gabe Miller was promoted from the practice squad to the active roster Saturday, Dec. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

Redskins | Two added to PS

Tue, 30 Sep 2014 15:25:28 -0700

The Washington Redskins re-signed LB Gabe Miller and DT Robert Thomas to their practice squad Tuesday, Sept. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

NFL | Three become free agents

Mon, 29 Sep 2014 15:00:40 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars CB Chris Prosinski and Washington Redskins LB Gabe Miller and DT Robert Thomas cleared waivers and became free agents Monday, Sept. 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Redskins | Gabe Miller waived

Sat, 27 Sep 2014 08:21:02 -0700

The Washington Redskins waived LB Gabe Miller Saturday, Sept. 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

Redskins | Seven signed to futures deals

Tue, 31 Dec 2013 16:26:17 -0800

The Washington Redskins signed P Robert Malone, RB Davin Meggett, TE Gabe Miller, DB Ryan Mouton, TE Richard Quinn, OL Tevita Stevens and CB Peyton Thompson to futures contracts Tuesday, Dec. 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Washington Post - Mike Jones

Redskins | Add Gabe Miller to the practice squad

Tue, 24 Dec 2013 09:15:18 -0800

The Washington Redskins signed TE Gabe Miller (Bears) to the practice squad Tuesday, Dec. 24. Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Washington Post - Mike Jones

Seahawks | Practice squad moves

Tue, 11 Sep 2012 21:01:14 -0700

The Seattle Seahawks re-signed WR Jermaine Kearse to the practice squad Tuesday, Sept. 11. They also signed free-agent DL Loni Fangupo (Texans). In a corresponding move, the Seahawks waived OT Tommie Draheim (Seahawks) and TE Gabe Miller from the practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Seahawks.com - Clare Farnsworth

More player news ...


Also see

09/10 - Official Injury Report - Week 1