Joe Panik news, rumors and stats

Joe Panik

San Francisco Giants
Second Baseman | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Joe Panik MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Giants | Joe Panik not in lineup Wednesday

Wed, 13 Sep 2017 18:07:12 -0700

San Francisco Giants 2B Joe Panik (rest) is not in the starting lineup Wednesday, Sept. 13, versus the Los Angeles Dodgers. 2B Kelby Tomlinson will get the start at second base and bat eighth opposite RHP Yu Darvish.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Giants | Joe Panik activated

Sat, 26 Aug 2017 05:40:06 -0700

The San Francisco Giants activated 2B Joe Panik (concussion) from the seven-day disabled list Friday, Aug. 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: San Jose Mercury News - Andrew Baggarly

Giants | Joe Panik heads to rehab

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 23:22:11 -0700

San Francisco Giants 2B Joe Panik (concussion) is at Class A San Jose on a rehab assignment as of Wednesday, Aug. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Giants | Joe Panik to be checked out

Thu, 17 Aug 2017 22:45:01 -0700

San Francisco Giants 2B Joe Panik (concussion) is scheduled to be evaluated Friday, Aug. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Giants | Joe Panik headed to the DL

Tue, 15 Aug 2017 20:56:11 -0700

San Francisco Giants 2B Joe Panik (concussion) was placed on the seven-day concussion list Tuesday, Aug. 15. In a corresponding move, INF/OF Orlando Calixte was recalled from Class AAA Sacramento.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Giants.MLB.com

Giants | Joe Panik not in lineup

Mon, 14 Aug 2017 14:12:09 -0700

San Francisco Giants 2B Joe Panik is not in the starting lineup against the Miami Marlins Monday, Aug. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: San Francisco Chronicle - John Shea

Giants | San Francisco resting several starters

Wed, 19 Jul 2017 11:23:47 -0700

San Francisco Giants 3B Eduardo Nunez, C Buster Posey, OF Hunter Pence and 2B Joe Panik are not in the starting lineup against the Cleveland Indians Wednesday, July 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Giants | Denard Span, Joe Panik out

Wed, 05 Jul 2017 12:10:50 -0700

San Francisco Giants OF Denard Span and 2B Joe Panik are not in the starting lineup against the Detroit Tigers Wednesday, July 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Giants | Eduardo Nunez, Joe Panik out

Wed, 21 Jun 2017 13:59:27 -0700

San Francisco Giants 3B Eduardo Nunez (ankle) and 2B Joe Panik are not in the starting lineup against the Atlanta Braves Wednesday, June 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Giants | Joe Panik playing Wednesday

Wed, 14 Jun 2017 12:35:38 -0700

San Francisco Giants 2B Joe Panik (thumb) is in the starting lineup against the Kansas City Royals Wednesday, June 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press