Jedd Gyorko news, rumors and stats

 

Jedd Gyorko

St. Louis Cardinals
Second Baseman | Ht: | Wt: 210


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
5267113625783.259.314.452.766

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Jedd Gyorko MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Cardinals | Two Cardinals sitting out

Thu, 27 Jul 2017 13:22:02 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals 3B Jedd Gyorko and C Yadier Molina are not in the starting lineup against the Arizona Diamondbacks Thursday, July 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Cardinals | Matt Carpenter back, Jedd Gyorko sitting

Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:33:49 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals 1B Matt Carpenter (quadriceps) returns to the starting lineup Tuesday, July 25, and is batting leadoff. 3B Jedd Gyorko (groin) is not in the starting lineup.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: STLSportsPage.com - Rob Rains

Cardinals | Jedd Gyorko returns

Thu, 06 Jul 2017 08:41:59 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals 3B Jedd Gyorko (groin) returned to the lineup Thursday, July 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Cardinals | Jedd Gyorko, Randal Grichuk out

Wed, 05 Jul 2017 13:42:39 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals 3B Jedd Gyorko (groin) and OF Randal Grichuk are not in the starting lineup against the Miami Marlins Wednesday, July 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Cardinals | Jedd Gyorko could be good to go Wednesday

Wed, 05 Jul 2017 09:12:30 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals 3B Jedd Gyorko (groin) is confident he will be able to return to the lineup Wednesday, July 5, after missing a game due to a left groin strain.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Louis Post-Dispatch - Rick Hummel

Cardinals | Jedd Gyorko leaves game Monday

Mon, 03 Jul 2017 18:35:50 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals 3B Jedd Gyorko (leg) left the game Monday, July 3, against the Miami Marlins due to cramping in his left leg.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: StLouis.Cardinals.MLB.com

Cardinals | Jedd Gyorko on the bench

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 14:35:47 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals 3B Jedd Gyorko is not in the starting lineup against the Pittsburgh Pirates Sunday, June 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Cardinals | Jedd Gyorko off paternity list

Sun, 04 Jun 2017 22:36:05 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals 3B Jedd Gyorko was reinstated from the paternity list on Sunday, June 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Cardinals | Jedd Gyorko going on paternity leave

Thu, 01 Jun 2017 21:21:53 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals 2B/3B Jedd Gyorko did not travel with the team to Chicago and will be on paternity leave Friday, June 2, and Saturday, June 3. He's expected to rejoin the team Sunday, June 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Louis Post-Dispatch - Rick Hummel

Cardinals | Jedd Gyorko a late scratch

Sat, 06 May 2017 16:02:25 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals 2B/3B Jedd Gyorko (hand) was scratched from the starting lineup Saturday, May 6, versus the Atlanta Braves with a right hand contusion. INF Greg Garcia will get the start at third base instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jenifer Langosch