Juan Lagares news, rumors and stats

 

Juan Lagares

New York Mets
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt: 175


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
4444211043911.248.291.347.638

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Juan Lagares MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Mets | Juan Lagares has thumb surgery

Mon, 19 Jun 2017 18:16:36 -0700

New York Mets OF Juan Lagares (thumb) underwent surgery to repair his fractured left thumb Monday, June 19. The surgery was a success, according to the team.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Anthony DiComo

Mets | Matt Harvey, Juan Lagares land on DL

Fri, 16 Jun 2017 12:18:45 -0700

New York Mets RHP Matt Harvey (shoulder) and OF Juan Lagares (thumb) were placed on the 10-day disabled list Friday, June 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mets | Broken thumb for Juan Lagares

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 19:13:46 -0700

New York Mets OF Juan Lagares (thumb) suffered a fractured left thumb Thursday, June 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Anthony DiComo

Mets | Asdrubal Cabrera, Jay Bruce resting Sunday

Sun, 14 May 2017 09:15:04 -0700

New York Mets SS Asdrubal Cabrera (thumb) and OF Jay Bruce are not the starting lineup Sunday, May 14, against the Milwaukee Brewers. SS Jose Reyes will fill in for Cabrera at shortstop, while OF Juan Lagares will get the nod in center field to fill in for Bruce.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Mets | Michael Conforto takes a break

Wed, 10 May 2017 10:00:53 -0700

New York Mets OF Michael Conforto is absent from the starting lineup Wednesday, May 10, versus the San Francisco Giants. OF Curtis Granderson will shift over to the left field, while OF Juan Lagares will get the start in center.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Mets | Two roster moves for Mets

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 13:34:27 -0700

New York Mets OF Juan Lagares (oblique) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Thursday, April 13. RHP Paul Sewald was subsequently optioned to Class AAA Las Vegas.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mets | Juan Lagares on rehab stint

Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:32:47 -0700

The New York Mets sent OF Juan Lagares (oblique) to Class A St. Lucie on a rehab assignment Monday, April 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Mets | NYM sends five to 10-day disabled list

Sun, 02 Apr 2017 11:00:56 -0700

New York Mets LHP Steven Matz (elbow), 3B David Wright (shoulder), OF Juan Lagares (oblique), OF Brandon Nimmo (hamstring) and RHP Seth Lugo (shoulder) were placed on the 10-day disabled list Sunday, April 2, retroactive to March 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mets | Juan Lagares expects to be ready

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 14:13:03 -0700

New York Mets OF Juan Lagares (oblique) said he expects to be ready for the start of the regular season even though he left the spring training game early Saturday, March 25, because of an oblique injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Anthony DiComo

Mets | Juan Lagares leaves game

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 11:14:53 -0700

New York Mets OF Juan Lagares (oblique) left the team's spring training game early Saturday, March 25, because of a left oblique strain.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Mark Bowman