Brandian Ross news, rumors and stats

Brandian Ross

Oakland Raiders
Cornerback

Ht: 6.1 | Wt: 190

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
2012OAK141720.0000000
2013OAK1673192.0000000
Average:4511100000
Total:9021200000

Raiders | Brandian Ross fined

Fri, 31 Oct 2014 19:32:16 -0700

Oakland Raiders CB Brandian Ross has been fined $22,050 for an illegal hit on Cleveland Browns TE Jordan Cameron in Week 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Cleveland Plain Dealer - Mary Kay Cabot

Raiders | Brandian Ross knows system

Wed, 24 Sep 2014 20:22:04 -0700

Updating a previous report, the Oakland Raiders brought CB Brandian Ross back due to his knowledge of the system. He was cut by the team last month, but he started 13 games last season.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Bill Williamson

Raiders | Brandian Ross claimed

Wed, 24 Sep 2014 14:27:13 -0700

The Oakland Raiders claimed CB Brandian Ross off waivers from the Miami Dolphins Wednesday, Sept. 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Schefter

Dolphins | Cut Brandian Ross

Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:53:17 -0700

The Miami Dolphins waived CB Brandian Ross Tuesday, Sept. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Miami Herald - Armando Salguero

Dolphins | Sign one, waive one

Sat, 20 Sep 2014 11:15:16 -0700

The Miami Dolphins signed CB Brandian Ross to their practice squad and waived DT Bruce Gaston Saturday, Sept. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Miami Herald - Armando Salguero

NFL | Three become free agents

Fri, 05 Sep 2014 14:31:00 -0700

Chicago Bears FS M.D. Jennings, Green Bay Packers TE Jake Stoneburner and Miami Dolphins CB Brandian Ross cleared waivers and officially became free agents Friday, Sept. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Dolphins | Brandian Ross waived

Thu, 04 Sep 2014 15:52:27 -0700

Miami Dolphins CB Brandian Ross was placed on no-recall waivers Thursday, Sept. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Dolphins | Brandian Ross claimed

Sun, 31 Aug 2014 18:17:03 -0700

The Miami Dolphins claimed CB Brandian Ross off waivers from the Oakland Raiders Sunday, Aug. 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Raiders | Three waived

Sat, 30 Aug 2014 16:24:21 -0700

Oakland Raiders RB Jeremy Stewart, DE Jack Crawford and S Brandian Ross were released Saturday, Aug. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

Raiders | Brandian Ross signs extension

Fri, 07 Mar 2014 20:54:10 -0800

The Oakland Raiders have signed CB Brandian Ross to a contract extension. Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NationalFootballPost.com - Aaron Wilson

More player news ...


Also see

05/13 - Fantasy football players in the news
01/19 - Fantasy football players in the news