Jackie Bradley Jr. news, rumors and stats

 

Jackie Bradley Jr.

Boston Red Sox
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt: 195


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
31649766298.241.329.386.715

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Jackie Bradley Jr. MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Red Sox | Mookie Betts, Eduardo Nunez resting

Sun, 15 Apr 2018 09:15:36 -0700

Boston Red Sox OF Mookie Betts (foot) and INF Eduardo Nunez are absent from the lineup versus the Baltimore Orioles on Sunday, April 15. OF Jackie Bradley Jr. will slide over from center field to right and hit leadoff, DH J.D. Martinez will get the nod in left and bat fourth, while INF/OF Brock Holt will man the keystone and hit eighth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Red Sox | Jackie Bradley Jr. gets a breather

Sun, 08 Apr 2018 09:33:02 -0700

Boston Red Sox OF Jackie Bradley Jr. is not in the lineup versus the Tampa Bay Rays on Sunday, April 8. OF Andrew Benintendi will replace him in center field and bat second.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Red Sox | Jackie Bradley Jr. staying put?

Wed, 21 Feb 2018 04:30:16 -0800

The Boston Red Sox are not likely to deal OF Jackie Bradley Jr. after the acquisition of OF J.D. Martinez, according to a team source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB Network - Jon Paul Morosi

Red Sox | Jackie Bradley Jr. avoids arbitration

Fri, 12 Jan 2018 11:13:02 -0800

Boston Red Sox OF Jackie Bradley Jr. will receive $6.1 million in compensation in 2018 and avoid arbitration with the Friday, Jan. 12, agreement.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: USA TODAY Sports - Bob Nightengale

Red Sox | Jackie Bradley Jr. returns

Sat, 30 Sep 2017 09:09:48 -0700

Boston Red Sox OF Jackie Bradley Jr. is back in the lineup versus the Houston Astros on Saturday, Sept. 30, after getting a day of rest Thursday, Sept. 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Red Sox | Jackie Bradley Jr. activated

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 07:31:11 -0700

Confirming a previous report, the Boston Red Sox activated OF Jackie Bradley Jr. (thumb) from the 10-day disabled list Saturday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Boston Globe - Peter Abraham

Red Sox | Jackie Bradley expected back Saturday

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 22:06:42 -0700

Boston Red Sox OF Jackie Bradley Jr. (thumb) is expected to be activated from the disabled list Saturday, Sept. 2, according to manager John Farrell.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Red Sox | Jackie Bradley heads to disabled list

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 12:06:23 -0700

Boston Red Sox OF Jackie Bradley Jr. (thumb) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, Aug. 23. 3B Deven Marrero was recalled from Class AAA Pawtucket in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Red Sox | Jackie Bradley Jr. injures thumb

Tue, 22 Aug 2017 21:54:52 -0700

Boston Red Sox OF Jackie Bradley Jr. (thumb) injured his thumb while sliding into home plate Tuesday, Aug. 22, and was removed from the game. X-rays were negative, but Bradley was sent back to Boston to undergo an MRI Wednesday, Aug. 23. Manager John Farrell said Bradley is unlikely to play tomorrow.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Red Sox | Jackie Bradley Jr. back in the lineup

Sun, 09 Jul 2017 09:43:09 -0700

Boston Red Sox OF Jackie Bradley Jr. returned to the lineup Sunday, July 9, against the Tampa Bay Rays after getting a rare day off Saturday, July 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press