Kevin Cone news, rumors and stats

Kevin Cone

Cleveland Browns
Wide Receiver

Ht: 6.2 | Wt: 216

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
2012ATL12000.0000000.00000
2013ATL1611212.0000000.00000
Average:16600000000
Total:112600000000

Browns | Kevin Cone signs

Wed, 15 Oct 2014 06:55:29 -0700

The Cleveland Browns signed free-agent WR Kevin Cone (Buccaneers) to the practice squad Wednesday, Oct. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Akron Beacon Journal - Nate Ulrich

Buccaneers | Make practice squad moves

Mon, 13 Oct 2014 13:19:22 -0700

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers signed free-agent FB Lonnie Pryor (Bills) and DE George Uko (Saints) to their practice squad Monday, Oct. 13. The team also released WR Kevin Cone from their practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Tampa Bay Times - Greg Auman

Buccaneers | Sign Kevin Cone to PS

Tue, 30 Sep 2014 15:23:36 -0700

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers signed free-agent WR Kevin Cone (Cardinals) to their practice squad Tuesday, Sept. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Patriots | Four free agents worked out

Fri, 19 Sep 2014 18:43:52 -0700

The New England Patriots worked out free-agents WR Kevin Cone, DE Steven Means, RB Raijon Neal and LB D.J. Smith this week.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNBoston.com - Field Yates

Giants | Work out several players

Mon, 15 Sep 2014 11:53:08 -0700

The New York Giants worked out free-agents QB Pat Devlin (Dolphins) and WRs Kevin Cone (Cardinals), Mark Harrison (Patriots) and B.J. Cunningham (Eagles).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

Cardinals | Kevin Cone released

Tue, 09 Sep 2014 13:13:22 -0700

Arizona Cardinals WR Kevin Cone was released from the practice squad Tuesday, Sept. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: AZCardinals.com

Cardinals | Sign three to practice squad

Tue, 02 Sep 2014 13:35:27 -0700

The Arizona Cardinals signed free-agents DT Christian Tupou (Cardinals), RB Dominique Williams (Vikings) and WR Kevin Cone (Dolphins) to their practice squad Tuesday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: AZCardinals.com - Darren Urban

Dolphins | 12 released

Sat, 30 Aug 2014 11:27:06 -0700

Miami Dolphins TE Kyle Miller, WR Matt Hazel, QB Seth Lobato, OG David Arkin, C Sam Brenner, WR Kevin Cone, LB Andrew Wilson, FS Jordan Kovacs, OL Evan Finkenberg, OT Tony Hills, PK Jake Rogers and DT Isaako Aaitui were released Saturday, Aug. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Palm Beach Post - Andrew Abramson

Dolphins | Kevin Cone to sign

Wed, 02 Apr 2014 10:07:55 -0700

The Miami Dolphins will sign free-agent WR Kevin Cone (Falcons).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Atlanta Journal-Constitution - D. Orlando Ledbetter

Panthers | Kevin Cone to visit

Wed, 19 Mar 2014 18:03:08 -0700

The Carolina Panthers will host free-agent WR Kevin Cone (Falcons) Friday, March 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Atlanta Journal-Constitution - D. Orlando Ledbetter

More player news ...


Also see

01/11 - Official Injury Report - Divisional Round
10/30 - Fantasy football players in the news