McLeod Bethel-Thompson news, rumors and stats

McLeod Bethel-Thompson

Philadelphia Eagles
Quarterback

Ht: 6.3 | Wt: 230

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGPass CompPass AttComp PctPass YdsPass TDPass IntRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
2013SFO1000.000000000
Average:0000000000
Total:0000000000

Eagles | McLeod Bethel-Thompson to PHI

Thu, 18 Feb 2016 07:38:21 -0800

Free-agent QB McLeod Bethel-Thompson (49ers) agreed with the Philadelphia Eagles Thursday, Feb. 18, pending a physical.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

49ers | Signing McLeod Bethel-Thompson

Mon, 23 Nov 2015 13:37:28 -0800

Free-agent QB McLeod Bethel-Thompson (Dolphins) is signing with the San Francisco 49ers Monday, Nov. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

Cowboys | Dallas hosting QB tryouts

Tue, 22 Sep 2015 06:21:16 -0700

Free-agent QB Christian Ponder (Raiders), QB Matt Flynn (Jets), QB Josh Johnson (Jets) and QB McLeod Bethel-Thompson (Dolphins) are working out for the Dallas Cowboys Tuesday, Sept. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 105.3 The Fan - Mike Fisher

Dolphins | McLeod Bethel-Thompson struggles

Thu, 13 Aug 2015 21:41:50 -0700

Miami Dolphins QB McLeod Bethel-Thompson threw two interceptions in a preseason game against the Chicago Bears Thursday, Aug. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - James Walker

Dolphins | Six signed to Futures contracts

Tue, 30 Dec 2014 16:26:54 -0800

The Miami Dolphins signed OT Mark Asper, QB McLeod Bethel-Thompson, DE Emmanuel Dieke, LB Jake Knott, DB Lowell Rose and TE Jake Stoneburner to Reserve/Futures contracts Tuesday, Dec. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Dolphins | McLeod Bethel-Thompson signs

Wed, 15 Oct 2014 16:52:17 -0700

The Miami Dolphins signed free-agent QB McLeod Bethel-Thompson (Vikings) to their practice squad Wednesday, Oct. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Dolphins | Work out several players

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:13:11 -0700

The Miami Dolphins worked out free-agents TE Ted Bolser, TE Jamie Childers, LS Brandon Hartson, LS Kevin McDermott, LS Patrick Scales and QB McLeod Bethel-Thompson Tuesday, Oct. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 101 ESPN - Howard Balzer

Vikings | One added, one cut

Tue, 07 Oct 2014 07:46:50 -0700

The Minnesota Vikings re-signed QB Chandler Harnish to the practice squad and released QB McLeod Bethel-Thompson Tuesday, Oct. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Ben Goessling

Vikings | McLeod Bethel-Thompson to sign

Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:58:53 -0700

The Minnesota Vikings will sign free-agent QB McLeod Bethel-Thompson (Patriots) to their practice squad, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

Patriots | McLeod Bethel-Thompson released

Tue, 09 Sep 2014 16:03:14 -0700

The New England Patriots released QB McLeod Bethel-Thompson Tuesday, Sept. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

More player news ...


Also see

01/28 - Fantasy football players in the news