McLeod Bethel-Thompson news, rumors and stats

McLeod Bethel-Thompson

Free Agent
Quarterback

Ht: 6.3 | Wt: 236

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGPass CompPass AttComp PctPass YdsPass TDPass IntRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
2013SFO1000.000000000
Average:0000000000
Total:0000000000

Eagles | Philly waives McLeod Bethel-Thompson

Sat, 03 Sep 2016 06:58:55 -0700

Philadelphia Eagles QB McLeod Bethel-Thompson was waived Saturday, Sept. 3, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

Eagles | Carson Wentz to play a lot Thursday

Mon, 08 Aug 2016 14:41:04 -0700

Philadelphia Eagles QB Carson Wentz will receive most of the snaps in the second half of the preseason game against the Tampa Bay Buccaneers Thursday, Aug. 11. QBs Sam Bradford and Chase Daniel will play in the first half, while QB McLeod Bethel-Thompson could receive one or two series in the fourth quarter.

Fantasy Tip: Wentz is the quarterback of the future for the Eagles but likely will not see any playing time this season. He can be an option in keeper leagues but should be avoided in all other leagues.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Philadelphia Daily News - Paul Domowitch

Eagles | McLeod Bethel-Thompson re-signs

Sun, 24 Jul 2016 09:12:45 -0700

Philadelphia Eagles QB McLeod Bethel-Thompson re-signed to an undisclosed deal Sunday, July 24, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ProFootballTalk.com - Michael David Smith

Eagles | M.J. McFarland joins Eagles

Tue, 17 May 2016 07:22:35 -0700

Undrafted free-agent TE M.J. McFarland (UTEP) signed a three-year deal with the Philadelphia Eagles Tuesday, May 17. QB McLeod Bethel-Thompson was released.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Philadelphia Inquirer - Zach Berman

Eagles | McLeod Bethel-Thompson to PHI

Thu, 18 Feb 2016 07:38:21 -0800

Free-agent QB McLeod Bethel-Thompson (49ers) agreed with the Philadelphia Eagles Thursday, Feb. 18, pending a physical.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

49ers | Signing McLeod Bethel-Thompson

Mon, 23 Nov 2015 13:37:28 -0800

Free-agent QB McLeod Bethel-Thompson (Dolphins) is signing with the San Francisco 49ers Monday, Nov. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

Cowboys | Dallas hosting QB tryouts

Tue, 22 Sep 2015 06:21:16 -0700

Free-agent QB Christian Ponder (Raiders), QB Matt Flynn (Jets), QB Josh Johnson (Jets) and QB McLeod Bethel-Thompson (Dolphins) are working out for the Dallas Cowboys Tuesday, Sept. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 105.3 The Fan - Mike Fisher

Dolphins | McLeod Bethel-Thompson struggles

Thu, 13 Aug 2015 21:41:50 -0700

Miami Dolphins QB McLeod Bethel-Thompson threw two interceptions in a preseason game against the Chicago Bears Thursday, Aug. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - James Walker

Dolphins | Six signed to Futures contracts

Tue, 30 Dec 2014 16:26:54 -0800

The Miami Dolphins signed OT Mark Asper, QB McLeod Bethel-Thompson, DE Emmanuel Dieke, LB Jake Knott, DB Lowell Rose and TE Jake Stoneburner to Reserve/Futures contracts Tuesday, Dec. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Dolphins | McLeod Bethel-Thompson signs

Wed, 15 Oct 2014 16:52:17 -0700

The Miami Dolphins signed free-agent QB McLeod Bethel-Thompson (Vikings) to their practice squad Wednesday, Oct. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

More player news ...


Also see

01/28 - Fantasy football players in the news